ZTH Miri Members

Took this morning on my way to work.

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid224/pb57984f938c508cac93b56bc03ab338d/eabfc215.jpg

Mild7 no updates....if not wrong...they wanna hav valentine tt hehe

eh...coolman i saw tat 350z be4....i think its the salesman driving it at piasau industry area...very fast hahah

if i drive that kind car sure i will drive fast. thats called sport car ma........
drive slow sure will get ppl laugh one. :P

That's why nick is coolman_wrx,

He's only fit to drive WRX...

Fairlady is sensitive... only can drive fast on track... good smooth road...

he drive Fairlady on Miri road... less than 3 months, ki-klok, ki-klok all over...

hahahah

That's why nick is coolman_wrx,

He's only fit to drive WRX...

Fairlady is sensitive... only can drive fast on track... good smooth road...

he drive Fairlady on Miri road... less than 3 months, ki-klok, ki-klok all over...

hahahah

ki-lok ki-lok also nvm. as long as ppl know u drive sport car.
becos of face ma......sure will popular in miri lor. its worth.:shades_smile:

if i drive that kind car sure i will drive fast. thats called sport car ma........
drive slow sure will get ppl laugh one. :P

hahaha eric u r rite....WRX is in his nick thr...he is only suitable to drive rally car...hahah

350Z surely kiklok kiklok....hahahah

if i'm the salesman sure i drive fast...coz i wanna feel the power...but if i'm the owner...diff story...i will drive slow...let ppl see my face...and protect my car...hahaha juz liuke eric yap....driving slow like a turtle in his rx7:_:

Sporty car engine is designed to rev up more. so.. must speed fast dont give face.....lolz

ki-lok ki-lok also nvm. as long as ppl know u drive sport car.
becos of face ma......sure will popular in miri lor. its worth.:shades_smile:

aiya, fairlady is not so lauzee lar!!! MR NOS is drive fairlady from sg liang to miri weekly lar!!! if li lok sure he change to EVO or WRX liao!!! kekekekekekek

car for sales!!!!

latest car for sales!! just help my brother to posted!!!

honda civic EG black 287 is going to sales!!! anybody interested pls direct contact owner MR NAM2277!!! i think mostly kaki here got his contact number!!!

car selling around RM42k!! should be negotiable to him!!!

aduii....I also have a few things want to sell lah...

1. Alpine HU
2. 17 inch rims
3. RSR Exhaust
4. Momo 2 spoke steering

Anyone interested pls let me know lah..will give more details and update pics..or maybe can view the items personally if u want.

But please dont put in musuem lah

i wANa sell my car also my eg-6 now

b16a lsd gear box full eg6 interior

with cams, momo , eg6 black and grey interior plus hks exhaust plus ngk plug and cable+ lighten flywheel+new paint job (original eg-6 light blue) interested give me a call

ep3 for sale also(new engine and clean interior) 2002 -2003 spec JDM

155 neg

please contact me