ZTH Miri Members

Iswara they probably know it but R3 GTi they probably never seen before.

u try 1st. later i follow u. ahahhaa

or, we convoy 2gether and vroom2 in front them. hahaha

Then white rabbit will bring you balik balai lim teh first only slow slow talk about db issue.

talk wad also no use la..
they'r gangster with lisence.. hahaz...
exhaust bising they saman "exhaust bising", if not bising den they saman "mengubahsuai exhaust"

ya ya if i can get R3 MME Edition Waja i do be always passing around those areas with alot of white rabbits...

but....the R3 is limited....the waka R3...car not yet manufactor oledi stock finish ordered.....:X-:

Then white rabbit will bring you balik balai lim teh first only slow slow talk about db issue.

no need go with him, if he say so then u just ask him what is his bach number and u tell him talk to your lawyer and will recieve a love letter soon.
in miri ppl seldom to do so becos all scare "ma fan" so just let it be or just give kopi O. thats it settle things.

actually, those jpj personel should attend relavant courses to obtain proper automotive knowledge and familiarisation before they can actually perform any operation to the public.

they only attended those course of 'how to bride o accept kopi o from drivers' hahaha

haha..ah..lu simpan itu luit dalam ini buku ah..jangan kasih orang lain tengok..

upon receiving money: ask the person beside u use hp record everything down then send to the HQ..see wat happen...

^^

Tat's good idea. maybe we should purposely do it once and post the true evidence up. hahaa

hey guys..just now i went to the airport and saw a oran-gi honda prelude with fully widebody kit..i wonder who is that..haha..