ZTH Miri Members

adamkuek said:
Oh..right after you left, Yvonne came. and another called Karen. Ur itnerested?

ic.. ic... shouldnt leave so early tat nite.. miss good stuff... aiks...
i'm interested.. but i'm sure they not interested in me... hahaz..

Now now, u 2 r good frens now. Dun let a gal make both of become enemies. U 2 shld stay as good frens n dun bother bout this gal tat will cause harm to ur frenship.

Psk, adam, later giv me da gals number :tongwink:

LOL...i think its mating season right now~ everyone is letting out pheromones...
hmmmm...

eerrrmmmm...............it seems the chick very pretty oh. if not wont make this topic so intresting. almost drive everybody crazy. aiyaaa......make me also so curiously want to c the chick . kekekekeee...............:shades_smile:

Guys: There's one girl u can get to know at parkson selling earrings and stuffs , 3rd floor ( opposite popular ),

u might wanna have a talk with her. Tell her how sharp and long her nose would be if she lied to u about giving u the wrong number. ( remember pinochio? ) anyway, just to keep the conversation started and stuff.

she would be amazed.

****** tips: #1

V-Pilot said:
coolman,

Chick pretty but you no H22A yet so can't fetch her lah...

see,now if you got 3s-gte inside different o ha ha so Peter seems interested also le ha ha lolz!

adamkuek said:
Guys: There's one girl u can get to know at parkson selling earrings and stuffs , 3rd floor ( opposite popular ),

u might wanna have a talk with her. Tell her how sharp and long her nose would be if she lied to u about giving u the wrong number. ( remember pinochio? ) anyway, just to keep the conversation started and stuff.

she would be amazed.

****** tips: #1

wow.....adam is giving us free lesson....hehehe dun teach us wrong stuffs later kena whack by gals only...:X-:

jack jack: this is serious dude. Try the Cocky & Funny attitude. Girls just love it to bits.

Tell me her reaction should you try it someday. Do it.

hey adam..the gal i saw on esplanade..on sunday..she is hot...mixed blood?

now i know making fren wif adam is a right choice!! ^^
u r the man dude~~

The Cocky & Funny tips, I used to receive tons of those in my emails from some website.
hahahaha, so did u experiment some of the tips yet adam?

hahah adam next time when coming out tt dun juz bring 1 chick for urself...u should bring more for us to try the Cocky & Funny hahaha

Am i getting old or wat... i cant seems to fit in the current topic X_X come, Peter, lets tok bout bonzai...

willie_hwl said:
The Cocky & Funny tips, I used to receive tons of those in my emails from some website.
hahahaha, so did u experiment some of the tips yet adam?

Willie, well, i'm not an avid fan of ****** tips, but certainly every mails you received ( if it's good ) would be useful. On the cocky & funny part, it's the real deal dude.

Eric Yap: No , pure chinese. And yes, if you start sharing yours. lol. Wait.. i meant introducing your friends. That sounds better.