ZTH Miri Members

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Drifting
refers either to a driving technique, or to a sport based on the technique; this article deals primarily with the sport. When the rear slip angle is greater than the front slip angle, and the front wheels are pointed in the opposite direction to the turn (e.g. car is turning left, wheels are pointed right), and the driver is controlling this, the car is drifting.

Source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drifting_%28motorsport%29

i dun really see anything special in tat 'drift' ... -_-" maybe he needs a real course to show his potential :D

http://www.supload.com/listen?s=SFK7-XKfG6Q#

For hokkien ppl or any1 understand hokkien.

Hahaha. Nvm, I now oso think they r sliding.

Maybe when editing the video clip they shld put "Initial S".

too bad to say.. haha, but the saga really seems out of control when going in...

cny coming soon...who wan me go visit their house ? oh ya...thrs only 1 condition if u guys wan me to visit...tat is GIVE BIG ANG POW ~! hahahaha

juz kidding........!!! hehehe

haha..ping i help u get a partner tonight....anyway...happy valentine's to everyone..

tomorrow for those who is very boring or free just go skycity or highpoint or labuan pub get some gal to accompany n hv a shot oh!!!! kekekekekekeke