ZTH Miri Members

wow...everyone is selling their car..
Bobby's monster is coming out soon..

latest car for sales!! just help my brother to posted!!!

honda civic EG black 287 is going to sales!!! anybody interested pls direct contact owner MR NAM2277!!! i think mostly kaki here got his contact number!!!

car selling around RM42k!! should be negotiable to him!!!

bump for the day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ep3 for sale also(new engine and clean interior) 2002 -2003 spec JDM

155 neg

please contact me

well, wat is ur next new vehicle???? hey PEI MIN school is doing charity donation!! if ur car not saleable just sponsor away to PEI MIN oh!!! v all support to chinese school oh!

you call thAT drifting? ask them watch me drift la ...all idiots and by the way the proton ff car is not call drifting its sliding.you only can drift with a 4wheel drive and fr cars not a ff car...

hahah tat daihasut did the burn out during our 1st tt !!!
robin's fren.....member from here also...tat car really FR car liaw...

hahah and the 1 drift at yakin area....haih...really sekia stuff.....if they crush to the wall good la...still edit the clip til like initial D pulak....=.= they really think very kesi...

bobby...y selling all ur car ? for ur BMW o Audi ?

Actually the driver in the daihatsu(in the 1st TT) is the same guys in the saga. They r not sekia la. They really knw wat they r doing. They hv been dong tis for a long time, about 5 yr back.

Drifting can be done by FF car, it's not restricted to only 4wd n FR. Watch the link below n believe it.

[youtube]zZ5kIejAu6E[/youtube]

Not most of us r bless wif FR car nowadays so, drifting wif their FF car is the only way. Oso dun flame me, if I say anything wrong I apology 1st. I'm jz giving my opinion.

fuiyoo, I din knw my fren got upload his chartmant video clip in youtube. hahaha. Nice.

every1 hav their own right to do wat they want. juz that they need to do it safely without harming other ppl.. that's all i wana say....
happy chinese new year... wakaka...

errrmmmm..............not bad not bad. so this year national day drag race might consider have drifting show liao.
keep it up drifter................

you call thAT drifting? ask them watch me drift la ...all idiots and by the way the proton ff car is not call drifting its sliding.you only can drift with a 4wheel drive and fr cars not a ff car...

so ahzheng just show to them what is called drift. go inform Jimmy this year drag race have to add drifting category. sure will get more ppl go to c this great show. i think all FR car will come down from brunei as well. :shades_smile: