ZTH Miri Members

Eugene: The chicken MEAT are not as tender and juicy as the ones served in open air. That's what Eric Yap told me.. ..

*note the word tender & juicy.

ARTA said:
ITS THE DAMN JET SOUND!! DAMMIT! hahaha i just heard it right infront of me again last nite. the proton saga sport is reversing with this uncle so proud sitting inside when his car sound like jet when reversing X_X at pewira

hahha Jet sound.they think if their car got this sound, car can fly ah..hahha very funny lah those ppl.waste of money only

ARTA said:
oh no, eric wedding liaw, i musnt lose to him >_< must fast fast fund to get married :D

Btw, wats a pathfinder?

V-pilot, it was just so ngam we went there ma... not official TT..

Just now had lunch with bro adamkuek and big(V) : )

whre u have ur lunch??

Adam, u did't invite me go lunch with u..:angry:

sepul, u always go watch movie isit??

Eric7, i tho rm5 for old movie only (selected movie ). Not for new one.

adamkuek said:
Eugene: The chicken MEAT are not as tender and juicy as the ones served in open air. That's what Eric Yap told me.. ..

*note the word tender & juicy.

I could use the RM5 tickets, haha, since i havent been to the cineplex for a year plus now

Bro shay, we were at hoppoh and adam was with his dad, our respected Mr. Kuek:shades_smile:

Adam, i didnt know coz i first time there ma... hehehe

ur first time in Hopoh? Seriously... u need to buy the Adam's Guide to Miri 2007 pamphlet ler.. retailing at RM 2.45 each, it includes places of interest, dining areas, entertainment area, relaxation points, historical venues. It's worth it. Buy from me.

LOL..adam..hahaz.. i love ur sense of humuor..hahaz..

just now i saw bobbie..and the red old skool..i think blitzer rite..

shay: not so sure bout movie stuff o..thats wat my fren told me wor..he said wednesday rm 5 nia..

Erix7 said:
LOL..adam..hahaz.. i love ur sense of humuor..hahaz..

just now i saw bobbie..and the red old skool..i think blitzer rite..

shay: not so sure bout movie stuff o..thats wat my fren told me wor..he said wednesday rm 5 nia..

Yeap ~ its me!

Saw ur Rx7 , so nice !!!! Volk racing rims.. damn!!

Guys~ Juz wanna share...

Found this engine in my fren's workshop...

3 rotors 20B from Mazda Cosmos
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98740

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98741

I started to like rotary powers...

haha..its u!! i m right..oh its not VOLK rims..its Gewalt!!

i sell to u la the 7.. just fix the alarm this afternoon.. =)

nice 20B..but..seems like engine kosong only..headache lor..coz all the wiring missing..

hey blitzer..wats ur car engine ah?? sr20?

jack-jack: yea i m goin to watch Pathfinder tomolo..heard is Human Vs orc.. shud be nice gua..

Erix7 said:
nice 20B..but..seems like engine kosong only..headache lor..coz all the wiring missing..

hey blitzer..wats ur car engine ah?? sr20?

Actually da 20b is from Cosmos half cut~ Took the picture riteafter the engine taken out from the halfcut..

Aiks.... How do u noe mine is SR???

Not a VR rim meh??? Dun bluff lar~

Going offshore 2morrow le.... Hope to c pictures of the next TT~

wahaha i mayb watching the movie on 8 smth....tiao better not let u see me..if not sure heboh in here liaw...

eh...i got a feeling u will be going with a pack of wild chicks oh...hahahha

blitz3r...tat engine looks like a baby tiger...waiting to grow up in a chesis....

whos buying it ? u ?? heheh i like totary also....dam cheap the road tax....1.3cc road tax now like only rm20 - 30.....

Baby tiger a?? Hahaha~ Crushed my rear differential once oledi.... Now change a another 1 , now dun dare to "lap" luh... .

Bought the engine myself ... Home mod.

Yeap , rotary is good. Small cc good power....

blitz3rs said:
Baby tiger a?? Hahaha~ Crushed my rear differential once oledi.... Now change a another 1 , now dun dare to "lap" luh... .

Bought the engine myself ... Home mod.

Yeap , rotary is good. Small cc good power....

damn thirsty :shades_smile: