ARTA said:ITS THE DAMN JET SOUND!! DAMMIT! hahaha i just heard it right infront of me again last nite. the proton saga sport is reversing with this uncle so proud sitting inside when his car sound like jet when reversing X_X at pewira
ARTA said:oh no, eric wedding liaw, i musnt lose to him >_< must fast fast fund to get married :D
Btw, wats a pathfinder?
V-pilot, it was just so ngam we went there ma... not official TT..
Just now had lunch with bro adamkuek and big(V) : )
adamkuek said:Eugene: The chicken MEAT are not as tender and juicy as the ones served in open air. That's what Eric Yap told me.. ..
*note the word tender & juicy.
Erix7 said:LOL..adam..hahaz.. i love ur sense of humuor..hahaz..
just now i saw bobbie..and the red old skool..i think blitzer rite..
shay: not so sure bout movie stuff o..thats wat my fren told me wor..he said wednesday rm 5 nia..
Erix7 said:nice 20B..but..seems like engine kosong only..headache lor..coz all the wiring missing..
hey blitzer..wats ur car engine ah?? sr20?
blitz3rs said:Baby tiger a?? Hahaha~ Crushed my rear differential once oledi.... Now change a another 1 , now dun dare to "lap" luh... .
Bought the engine myself ... Home mod.
Yeap , rotary is good. Small cc good power....