ZTH Miri Members

Wahaha... Go esplanade must be leng jai leng jai!! so many mei mei thr ah..hahaz..if u lucky..maybe u can hitch some chicks on ur ride man..!! but i never experience that b4 la..tuan ping ever tried!! not 1 chick..but 4 chick inside his car!! don play play~

Arta..yesterday so shy to look at gals..wonder why~..kekeke..

yes...arta funny la you yesterday suddenly the maroon lancer double park hahah dun get mad bro terus pecut2 like that..

anyway, yesterday we all at the tt saw sumthing...a wira stock standard look with jack (not jack2) front hood..to my horror, the wira is using subaru STI 5 lug rim and BREMBO front and rear..dammit.

its nice that zth is growing anyone can join and make more friends, more connection. if stick to just one gang hard owh believe me..i think is saw bride1987 car just now at maybank...

Got a very interesting place for TT. Went there for lunch just now with Arta.

There's a new eating outlet at krokop roundabout near Valencia park. The place is big, loads of carpark and can park the car in front of the eating outlet which is facing directly the roundabout.

Relatively close to town, plus parking cars there can let other members see when pass by.

Big[V],

Good place as mention. whether shops are open or close, still can TT there, bright enough.

http://pgx.sifoorian.com/v6/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=5310&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

yea, makes it ideal for the police to pick one by one for juicy summons :D otherwise its perfect.
Eric, not shy or wat, is i oledi got gf, dun and not too interested to look around, hehe. U different mah, got look (control handsome summore can kill more girls >_
20V , i wait so long got out of parking and stuck in congestion so damn long then come see ppl park in i oso a bit hot la ( not alot laa...a bit only.. hahaha)

Hi,everybody.Another newcomer of Miri thread here.Congrats to the thread which is growing so fast since the day it started.

Arta: u shud say i got the BIG COCK!!! ROFL!!..

joking joking..i also got gf di..but..looking at them nothing 1 ma..this is call cuci mata ma..get ur self updated..then u wont feel like an old man di..mature on the outside nm..but must young at the heart!!

hehe..

Fletcheru..

i think i know u b4 o u r my cousin's fren la..coz u do look familiar..( not trying to court u ) don worry i aint gay..and not starting to flirt wif ya..!!

eric aint gay but he is Hard Gay....hahahahaha hoo~~~~

wow...another jack is in the house ~!!!

arta,u said u become old but there's a saying life start at 40 lah..haha

big[v] i think i know that place miri city food court.