ZTH Miri Members

tq v pilot

tq v pilot by the wAy wat car you drive?

And anyone here wanna buy ep-3 or s15? all my goodies go with it

jack jack.. i m gonna ask 5 agua to sodom u kao kao!!
but i guess u ll love it isnt it..

ahzheng_wee said:
tq v pilot by the wAy wat car you drive?

And anyone here wanna buy ep-3 or s15? all my goodies go with it

Zheng_wee, it is me... GTSW20.

V-Pilot said:
Zheng_wee, it is me... GTSW20.

v pilot, he dunno u own this nick kah??? so he also dunno our gangs lagi oh!! so much bring laptop to chit chat TT at somewhere provided wifi liao!!! kekekekekek

ooh ok ok hahah....nice one ya? yoour horsepower might be higher but mine is not bad too rite?

ahzheng_wee said:
ooh ok ok hahah....nice one ya? yoour horsepower might be higher but mine is not bad too rite?

ahzheng, i not sure how much hp. the car run with no boost at this moment ...1.5b but linear boost which is incorrect setting, getting a boost controller replacement soon. then can try full power.

i saw eric went to cinema with akua ~!!!!!

and adam went with a bunch of gals to cinema also ~~!!!!

oh bobby...y u wanna sell ur s15 ? tot u said u wanna mod kao kao ?

JACK JACK bring china gals go cinema!! he jealous i go with friends then he try to ruin my reputation in here..say ibring akua.. tsk tsk tsk..

jack jack bring 2 china gals !!! saw it with my own eyes and my fren can be witness!!

whatz wrong with bringing china girls o ericcccccccccc.

Jack Jack: When you saw me hanging out with a buncha girls? Are you talking about the other guys? LOL. I can agree with you on that, they are sissies.

The most memorable moment was when i saw eric fetching a guy in his Rx7. cos he once claim that his baby rx7 would never ever fetch a MALE onboard besides him. Is that true eric yap? I heard that from some one else. Please clarify.

Let all go cineplex togerther. ask adam to book.haha book all the sit. wakkakaa

ARTA said:
haha, wat material first.... XD

Eric, the indians are not bad, just a bit hairy , black.. smelly and all tat..

macam-macam ada.:_:

jack-jack said:
i saw eric went to cinema with akua ~!!!!!

and adam went with a bunch of gals to cinema also ~~!!!!

oh bobby...y u wanna sell ur s15 ? tot u said u wanna mod kao kao ?

Petrol for fetching hot chicks, RM20. Buying movie tickets for hotchicks, RM10. Saw Eric bringing akua to cinema, PRICELESS. There is something u cant buy but, for everything else u hv mastercard. :shades_smile:

rezgouki said:
Petrol for fetching hot chicks, RM20. Buying movie tickets for hotchicks, RM10. Saw Eric bringing akua to cinema, PRICELESS. There is something u cant buy but, for everything else u hv mastercard. :shades_smile:

hahaha, tats a good one

rezgouki said:

hahaha mastercard. touch n go.

LOL...fucka robin not even thr last nite..hahaz.. while adam was watching movie i m done..n came out of the cinema di..didnt even see him..but then..keep saying i bring akua..haihz...

Kinda Sad actually for having frens tat said i bring akua..actually..i bring jack jack..come on jack jack admit u r goin with me..lets stop all the nonsense bout akua..come on..clarify that u r Mine!!

P/S:
jack jack ass is round n firm!! b4 movie his ass (___o___) looks like this..
after came out from cinema his ass (_____O____) loook like this!!!!
sorry jack for saying it out!! u r the one who pushed me .. T_T