ZTH Miri Members

ARTA said:
ahzhengwee and v pilot TT at airport strip last sunday, we TT at esplanade, haha

Wah!(Peter) Vpilot go lutong also didn't infrom me la,silently go there,he he.How are you lately ha didn't see you for quite a while he he.:regular_smile:

hahah eric i only said once...but they keep wan think u bring akua bah....hahaha

i cant control their mind...hahah

ok la...sorrry loh.....actually eric was with fewe bunch of guys.........................

haha...i dun need u to clarify..the more u clarify..i can predict the result..it will be worst!! especially for adam whom has those perky minds..

=X

this sun..mini TT at esplanade..any1 joining?

Hello ZTH Mirians..now then i found this forum..can i join ?? Currently taking course at miri but im from brunei...

wohoo... i'm in for TT at esplanade....
*paging for TT kaki.. lotsa chick at esplanade !!!
last week eric see till air liuh meleler.. but duno whether his adik got meleleh o nt...
wakaka....

AhJack said:
Wah!(Peter) Vpilot go lutong also didn't infrom me la,silently go there,he he.How are you lately ha didn't see you for quite a while he he.:regular_smile:

Next time esplanade TT liao. lutong no kan tao.

tt at USUAL place, find a gazebo with a group of hot looking lads, plus one bloke driving red rx7 with spiky hair and sun glass...

ahpaul said:
Hello ZTH Mirians..now then i found this forum..can i join ?? Currently taking course at miri but im from brunei...

welcome to d club!!!!!! enjoy the forum n know everyone here .................

Sunday TT, 21 January

Venue: Miri Esplanade
Time: 5pm till everyone go back
Things to bring: Sun tan, Sun Block lotion, Sun Shade..
(those lotion are just incase u can help the gals
to apply on their back o for hardo gay butter up the ass),
umbrella for those that scare the sunshine, etc..

1. Erix7
2. TUan ping
3. 20V

1. Erix7
2. TUan ping
3. 20V
4. Erix7
5. Erix7
6. Erix7
7. Erix7

hahaha

Thanks bro Big(V) but i cant view it in office X_X

Arta must watch one!!!!! the front part nothing much but the back part die die must see one!!!

You know the feeling if you dun watch it your life will not be complete? so must see!!! :baring_teeth: haha jokinglar. But oso must see and hear too :shades_smile:

Sunday TT, 21 January

Venue: Miri Esplanade
Time: 5pm till everyone go back
Things to bring: Sun tan, Sun Block lotion, Sun Shade..
(those lotion are just incase u can help the gals
to apply on their back o for hardo gay butter up the ass),
umbrella for those that scare the sunshine, etc..

1. Erix7
2. akua1
3. akua2
4. akua3
5. akua4
6. akua5
7. akua6

XD

ahzheng_wee said:
nah
play vtec means play vtec dun play vtecc turbo its lame

anyway nsx and s2000 turbo charged no way close to 34 man

points that why ppl say vtec turbo is lame:

1. he know shit about custom modification
2. he only know how to dig $$ from his daddy's little piggy bank to pay mechanic for the mod. yet he claim that he himself who mod it (haha)
3. he read tuning magazine and claim he know alot of info to mod (i rather you read porn magazaine.. its good for your heath)

suck on this, you poser

pp12 said:
points that why ppl say vtec turbo is lame:

1. he know shit about custom modification
2. he only know how to dig $$ from his daddy's little piggy bank to pay mechanic for the mod. yet he claim that he himself who mod it (haha)
3. he read tuning magazine and claim he know alot of info to mod (i rather you read porn magazaine.. its good for your heath)

suck on this, you poser

Chills bro...:shades_smile: PEACE in Mirian ZTH :angel_smile:

Arta: u have been a naughty boy lately arent u.. infact ppl ordi stop bout akua issue..yet u still keep mentioning bout it..1 topic can last so logn meh??

o..instead u love them so much urself?? must be la!!