ARTA said:ahzhengwee and v pilot TT at airport strip last sunday, we TT at esplanade, haha
Wah!(Peter) Vpilot go lutong also didn't infrom me la,silently go there,he he.How are you lately ha didn't see you for quite a while he he.:regular_smile:
ARTA said:ahzhengwee and v pilot TT at airport strip last sunday, we TT at esplanade, haha
AhJack said:Wah!(Peter) Vpilot go lutong also didn't infrom me la,silently go there,he he.How are you lately ha didn't see you for quite a while he he.:regular_smile:
ahpaul said:Hello ZTH Mirians..now then i found this forum..can i join ?? Currently taking course at miri but im from brunei...
ahzheng_wee said:nah
play vtec means play vtec dun play vtecc turbo its lame
anyway nsx and s2000 turbo charged no way close to 34 man
pp12 said:points that why ppl say vtec turbo is lame:
1. he know shit about custom modification
2. he only know how to dig $$ from his daddy's little piggy bank to pay mechanic for the mod. yet he claim that he himself who mod it (haha)
3. he read tuning magazine and claim he know alot of info to mod (i rather you read porn magazaine.. its good for your heath)
suck on this, you poser