jack-jack,,hehe..not that i say miri bad maa,,i also half mirian so i want miri ppl to be dedicated maa.where got they got track..the drift scene is at the parking lot and the track racing all done at parking lot also..i think the problem is attitude lah..shy shy, malu and some always want sendiri2..hard loh like that..broke one stick very easy, broke 1000 stick tell me how? hehe..
rezgouki, the borneo cup 3rd champion johny u mention has posting the same comment on miri motorsport scene here in zth try look at archive.hehe..im not the first to comment on that here in zth..i admit most big players retired already, but its time the new generation keep the scene alive..i personally had seen 2 of my friends whoha the potential to join miri drag dump their machines and retired from motorsports.not because of money, but no support, and parts...so sad to see this..
ok, since like this, i am annoucning.
3rd Miri ZTH gath
-saturday nite 9-10pm plus.
-place, a open space where all of the members can spot their car
possible place
1.grand old lady (got nyamuk sumtime)
2.Najua Pujut RPR..(nice place)
3.along fast and furious road...(madli satay,sembang2, can see weekend drag haha)
4.muara restauran in front of ye ha hai seafood (ample parking space, quiet and can see bot go to the sea hahaha
suggestions?
i find tt an easier place to chit chat coz JPJ is watching this forum..uuu im very scared coz i got straight flo eksoz and 200% tinted..hahahah
i also would like to ask if anyone driving toyota would like to have a small toyota gath..dun care if u drive levin, caldina, corolla,celica, mr2, its just small gath and photo session and maybe saturday nite cruising, just for fun.
hope ppl here support and keep everything still alive...:shades_smile:
Miri 3rd ZTH TT.
1.20vturbo
rezgouki, the borneo cup 3rd champion johny u mention has posting the same comment on miri motorsport scene here in zth try look at archive.hehe..im not the first to comment on that here in zth..i admit most big players retired already, but its time the new generation keep the scene alive..i personally had seen 2 of my friends whoha the potential to join miri drag dump their machines and retired from motorsports.not because of money, but no support, and parts...so sad to see this..
ok, since like this, i am annoucning.
3rd Miri ZTH gath
-saturday nite 9-10pm plus.
-place, a open space where all of the members can spot their car
possible place
1.grand old lady (got nyamuk sumtime)
2.Najua Pujut RPR..(nice place)
3.along fast and furious road...(madli satay,sembang2, can see weekend drag haha)
4.muara restauran in front of ye ha hai seafood (ample parking space, quiet and can see bot go to the sea hahaha
suggestions?
i find tt an easier place to chit chat coz JPJ is watching this forum..uuu im very scared coz i got straight flo eksoz and 200% tinted..hahahah
i also would like to ask if anyone driving toyota would like to have a small toyota gath..dun care if u drive levin, caldina, corolla,celica, mr2, its just small gath and photo session and maybe saturday nite cruising, just for fun.
hope ppl here support and keep everything still alive...:shades_smile:
Miri 3rd ZTH TT.
1.20vturbo