im very depressed untill i wanna dump my car and buy a naza sutra and put jet sound when i reverse..very sad with miri motorsport scene now..ok im not comparing, just an example..
when you guys go to kch,on weekend try go to the state stadium..you will find sport bike with ppl using the right protective glove, they play track liow! altough i dun like motobike, me and my friend respect see them play..such a high level of dedication..their motobike also not those modded like you see in lutong..then just next to the track, you will see ppl play drift..very nice scene..they drifted starlet 4a turbo, celica, and even new bmw! dammit..i even see a half tube chassis drag car being towed out from the stadium.or after lunch, around 2pm try go to sejingkat, there you will see drag car play..what i mean by drag car real drag car..is seeing sifoo tony teo test..haha..you see, they start drag around 2pm, but when you go to lutong you see ppl wait untill not panas around 5.30-6 baru start drag.ok,..i send my aunty to work one morning, sumwhere near bako road i go jalan2 after that and see an ef9 with roll cage and lots of sticker go test alone..maybe practice or what i dunno..this is the spirit that i want in every mirian lah...we always proud said we have lutong track very nice for drag but you go there weekend you cry liow..i remember we had a small autokhana session at lutong few years back..nobody care and just look with one eye only..we had a clover leave course and ppl simply drive through the course wtf!...:sad_smile:
erix7,i not shot u fren..haha..anyway, a petrol head will always be petrol head. i dont scare about fuel hike i dun care as long as i race and drive..as ralliart slogan said "the spirit of competition"..haha.
ok, lets have a drive then we do charity lah..we donate a bit of money to the red cresent society then masuk borneo post..haha
miri rev hard society donate to red cresent society..hahah