ZTH Miri Members

blitz3rs said:
Found it!

Here u go

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98149

Saw my car around b4???

BTW ur ride's pic that u post cannot view ler... Mind 2 show ur ride???

Blitz,

thanks for share us picture. i like your car, very good for F20C in.

20vturbo : My bro drives to work, he worked at sing kwang thr.

ICE9 : Thanks mate

V-Pilot : F20C?? I think its expensive. Prefer nissan turbo power~

Looking forward to join the 3rd TT
Duno y the link that 20vturbo has posted cannot being viewed by my comp.

"Old skool spirit":_:

elevenyong,regsiter with photobucket and get the url for your pic, then in the reply to thread window,click the insert image..buang the HTTP thing and completely paste the url from the pic link of your photobucket..try again lah..heheh

arta,post your dc2,dun shy shy..

no one for the tt?:confused_smile:

Erix7 said:
Rezgouki san:

i also wan to install the JET SOUND...can make my wastegate sound More jet-TY sound...kekeke..can install when i step on my accelerate pedal then got sound??

if can i wan ooo..
Erix7 san:

Can kua, I think this thing can be install anyway u wanted it. It depend on the persons skill to install it.

20vturbo said:
can...afterall, this tt is not about what you drive, but who you are..hahah...ok, najua? 1, najua 2? heres a map..easy maa

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r...l777/naj-1.jpg
Hah! I knw tat place, I've been thr many times. My frens even live thr. lol.

sepul i also did posted my car pic be4 la....u ppl din see only T.T

i 4got wat page liaw hehehe.....

bus nice old sch u got thr...

ok since u ppl wan see my ride again...so i will post it up again....

my ride spec : brembo dics brake, super aerodynamic, 3.0 Twin Turbo Charger, 2 5" outlet exhaust brand 'HKS', LumerG HiD, airbag

and i usually use this ride to drift around canada hill...if u r lucky...u may b able to see me....i can beat eric with this ride easily...wahahahah

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m4/waja3504/Car_400_Frontcopy.jpg

20vturbo said:
elevenyong,regsiter with photobucket and get the url for your pic, then in the reply to thread window,click the insert image..buang the HTTP thing and completely paste the url from the pic link of your photobucket..try again lah..heheh

ya.. i can post a nice one on behalf of him if no action from him.:shades_smile:

Sepul, this saturday issit?? i know u always hang out at najua. the food are nice.

and do, plz bring along some chick to play around with. hahhahaa

ok la, since requested, here u go,

FRONT

DSC04137.jpg

SIDE

DSC04132.jpg

REAR

DSC04127.jpg

truly ARTA! :P

wahaha shay u wan test drive ah....can u handle the power o not...hahahah

come arta we drag at lutong hahah

20vturbo said:

thanks buddy ... will upload asap

dun make me bring out my super drift + drag + track + street machine to challenge u oh, mine less u one wheel one, u heard of tricyle before? Now tremble! Tremble with fear! wuahahaha >_<

since requested so must find a good spot to take the pics else dissapoint them lor... hehe

elevenyong nice ride!..i read in hypertune last year got one caldina all use greedy part..greedy boost controller, trust airinx cleaner....i wonder if my blacktop can catch up with you..heheh..

jack-jack,may i know where u pasang the safc and how much to tune? now i see 4 cars already in miri use SAFC NEO..one is blacktop turbo, one in eg, one in tut..one in tut..hehe

arta,thanks for the pic...i always dream of owning dc2..love vtecs too man..i think ur the first one to bring me in your vtec at lutong 3 years ago...hahah.memories..