ZTH Miri Members

jack-jack,,hehe..not that i say miri bad maa,,i also half mirian so i want miri ppl to be dedicated maa.where got they got track..the drift scene is at the parking lot and the track racing all done at parking lot also..i think the problem is attitude lah..shy shy, malu and some always want sendiri2..hard loh like that..broke one stick very easy, broke 1000 stick tell me how? hehe..

rezgouki, the borneo cup 3rd champion johny u mention has posting the same comment on miri motorsport scene here in zth try look at archive.hehe..im not the first to comment on that here in zth..i admit most big players retired already, but its time the new generation keep the scene alive..i personally had seen 2 of my friends whoha the potential to join miri drag dump their machines and retired from motorsports.not because of money, but no support, and parts...so sad to see this..

ok, since like this, i am annoucning.

3rd Miri ZTH gath
-saturday nite 9-10pm plus.
-place, a open space where all of the members can spot their car
possible place
1.grand old lady (got nyamuk sumtime)
2.Najua Pujut RPR..(nice place)
3.along fast and furious road...(madli satay,sembang2, can see weekend drag haha)
4.muara restauran in front of ye ha hai seafood (ample parking space, quiet and can see bot go to the sea hahaha

suggestions?

i find tt an easier place to chit chat coz JPJ is watching this forum..uuu im very scared coz i got straight flo eksoz and 200% tinted..hahahah

i also would like to ask if anyone driving toyota would like to have a small toyota gath..dun care if u drive levin, caldina, corolla,celica, mr2, its just small gath and photo session and maybe saturday nite cruising, just for fun.

hope ppl here support and keep everything still alive...:shades_smile:

Miri 3rd ZTH TT.
1.20vturbo

sepul...u said nite....but why u put thr 3rd Miri ZTH gath
-saturday nite 9-10am plus.

u making me blur blur oledi....@.@"

hehehe and fast and furious road u meaning the ming cafe thr ? if so should be more to rempit furious la....hahaha

where is najua pujut ? never heard of it...u sure noe alot of those places not much ppl noe 1...wat u do actually ?? kerja jkr kah ? atau u go survey which place good for ****** wahahaha

i like the idea of satay~~~!! srummmppp~~~~

yalah 3rd means three time already maa..first time at grand old lady but at parking lot,seken time at esplanade, now the 3rd timelah..

najua nite time sumtime i see sum nice car and sum nice pujut chicks..owh its 10pm, malam, nite..heheh

haha miri i round all place already..thanks to goggleearth..haha..come on..no one?

off course can.mind to intro yourself? u ride and GENDER..hehe

anyway v-pilot, heres a pic of my ride..come eveyone post lah show sum support..hehe..if anyone sees me on the road, just horn or give flash sure i tegur one..hehe, like jack-jack last time..HID flash wahh. its just a simple ae92 corolla with standard carburator 1.3 auto.

23122006005-1.jpg

06012007007.jpg

Thanks mate~

Juz call me Bus . I'm male~ Straight not a gay , lol

Driving a Datsun 1600 SSS

Hmmm~

Very paiseh le.... Nth special ler... The only thing special is red colour nia...

Wait i search in my folder .. Will post later~

Found it!

Here u go

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98149

Saw my car around b4???

BTW ur ride's pic that u post cannot view ler... Mind 2 show ur ride???

i think i saw ur car around sing kwang survery area lah..with ular sawa exhaust piping..sure turbo one.i like ur ride..clean and immaculate.heheh..the link works fine for me..try clicking the link or refresh ur browser...how about others? elevenyong,ping,rezgouki,jakc-jack,ice9, and others come post ur ride guys...:_:l

erm my ride can be seen on the 1st page. Blue EG8, stock standard wif EG6 bumper , some skirt n exhaust. Currently focusing on my ICE and finding JDM parts for it. No performance at the moment, maybe after completing my ICE stage. Still a long way to go...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Whr is najua..even i m mirian..but i m seems like a strangers in this place..

1st seldom out to secluded places like 20v always do..
2nd never ever had night wars wif gals..

thats why i dunno..sepul..show me the way?? o bring me sometimes?
hehe..

this Sat sepul??
i guess it will be alright..but can i drive my old skool? also mazda..

Rezgouki san:

i also wan to install the JET SOUND...can make my wastegate sound More jet-TY sound...kekeke..can install when i step on my accelerate pedal then got sound??

if can i wan ooo..

can...afterall, this tt is not about what you drive, but who you are..hahah...ok, najua? 1, najua 2? heres a map..easy maa

naj-1.jpg

eric,u install that jetsound I WILL go and take it by myself i dun care if u said its ur money and throw it inside shinyang house

Geezz.. i tried to post my pic ..can only attach the file cant display... please advice..not very user friendly site.....