ZTH Kepong Area's TT

blank:i would say key word=hi,nice to meet you...i not dare to try coz pic too blur & it looks like a vibrator :rofl:

5115:
i think u didn't said the key word 5115 during self-intro...

btw,ur vios automatic gearstick need this....the product that i told u that day...

ada berani cuba???:biggrin:

I smell something :smokin:

Supra_Fanatics:
bai...altis and myvi not the same segment la...apa tapao tapao...ko mmg suka tapao org dan suka org kasi tapao...
Tapaoing here and there is the pleasure of car enthusiast lolz! Is about having fun together and there are no winner or losers but just have some fun...:wink:

P.S: Majority perodua owners like to TRY to tapao cars that have more HP than them der ma :rofl:

Btw, I spotted one very nice stock body White Supra in Jinjang area. Was suprised to see one around that area where there are more old folks than young ones there.

No chance to take picture as it was inside the house compound.

Btw, I spotted one very nice stock body White Supra in Jinjang area. Was suprised to see one around that area where there are more old folks than young ones there.

No chance to take picture as it was inside the house compound.

more old folks?lol...

i even spotted R33,R34,180sx,350z,MR2,evo 4,5,7 in jinjang...

Tapaoing here and there is the pleasure of car enthusiast lolz! Is about having fun together and there are no winner or losers but just have some fun...:wink:

P.S: Majority perodua owners like to TRY to tapao cars that have more HP than them der ma :rofl:

Coming soon?? --> Majority Livina owners like to TRY to tapao cars that have more HP than them der ma :rofl:

Wow..so lucky to spot so many of such cars...ahh got 1 MR-S in Jinjang...grey soft top.

I once spotted a stock faded red 280ZX Fairlady at this MR-S owner house outside. After few days then is not there anymore...maybe is his new project car...

How come u go there geh 5115?

yeehau86: Livina not bad der leh...got quite some power under the hood. Might be on par or close to altis. Not sure, never tried with or seen any reckless livina around lolz!

Wow..so lucky to spot so many of such cars...ahh got 1 MR-S in Jinjang...grey soft top.

I once spotted a stock faded red 280ZX Fairlady at this MR-S owner house outside. After few days then is not there anymore...maybe is his new project car...

How come u go there geh 5115?

the MR-S u spotted at the main road of taman beringin jinjang utara?

im from jinjang,many of my childhood kaki live in jinjang & they are still young :rofl:

yesterday got 1 white mr2 with black sunroof, zoom past maluri... damn 7 fast macam thunderstorm :biggrin:

Fstrader: Still no match for our AE86 :thefinger:

The owner of the White Supra in Jinjang, the house is so damn kaw big...Very tall 3-Storey House. So nice car...see also saliva flowing down from my mouth lolz! :thefinger:

Fstrader: Still no match for our AE86 :thefinger:

The owner of the White Supra in Jinjang, the house is so damn kaw big...Very tall 3-Storey House. So nice car...see also saliva flowing down from my mouth lolz! :thefinger:

LOL :rofl:

jinjang u think all poor blokes living ah??

my wife house also jinjang ok?? :rofl:

dont play play lor, inside taman beringin got 1 350z rag top also laa, park inside the house 1, then got r34, even got few evoX in jinjang north not to mentioned mrs and others..

i think it's the 1 who working at jln ipoh chop shop,living in maluri

ohh that fler ah...

no wonder laa...i think he smoke a lmst who wanna tiong him... i was far behind but can listen and see :thefinger:

No lar, I don't have that meaning that Jinjang ppl are poor lar...seldom see such cars there so got suprise to see a Supra there. My grandparents also staying there ma...maybe those rich rich ppl hiding deep inside jinjang xD.

I think mine is Jinjang south not sure but is before reaching the jalan ipoh roundabout punya jinjang...the famous jam and cramp market side of jinjang side.

yeehau86: That one have to wait till we have members that Drive AE86 then can have a battle between Khoo's SW20 xD

if you are heading to the roundabout,jinjang north is on your left & jinjang south is on your right.

unker fred is taikor :adore:

Then that Supra is in Jinjang North :proud:

Bukit Putus? = "Tuen Ming San"

Not "Zhao Ming San" :rofl: