ZTH Car Boot Sale - good idea?

mokoko...i have an idea la, but require abit of pocket money also...

we can organize this boot sale in public but also private area. u guys know 1-utama rooftop parking? or carrefour subang (free) parking...

if its in 1-utama, we can all gather up there, pay for parking ticket price(1st 3hrs,RM1) and we can bring some of our own drinks/booze and if we're out, then we wait for evry1 to finish up the sales n regroup to a nearby mamak...best to do around 9pm or 10pm when most of the public has left the rooftop parking.

even if i wont buy ur wok chan or fluffy bunnies from ur previous school ex-gf....kakakakaa

i would pay that RM 1 for the sake of a successful gathering.

my only concern is the security guard there. if anyone can kautim that then we have a venue

faster faster arrange.. fred bring papayas

wa if got papayas........waaa............ :rolleyes:
nanti all our girlfriends and wives find out "Wa! u been going to orgy party ah! u wanna die issit!" :bawling:

hmmm i guess can organise one soon.

MERDEKA gathering anyone? or 2 days before merdeka?

---------- Post added at 11:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:24 AM ----------

we can organize this boot sale in public but also private area. u guys know 1-utama rooftop parking? or carrefour subang (free) parking...

if its in 1-utama, we can all gather up there, pay for parking ticket price(1st 3hrs,RM1) and we can bring some of our own drinks/booze and if we're out, then we wait for evry1 to finish up the sales n regroup to a nearby mamak...best to do around 9pm or 10pm when most of the public has left the rooftop parking.

even if i wont buy ur wok chan or fluffy bunnies from ur previous school ex-gf....kakakakaa

my only concern is the security guard there. if anyone can kautim that then we have a venue

Thats a great idea actually!
the coppers cant say anything if we paid for our tickets right?
hmmmm....1 utama open air carpark sounds great. The upstairs part me thinks alot of our cars cant get up there kua....the open air carpark below i think better. But then again upstairs is much safer from coppers.

i too wouldnt mind paying a little bit of money to make it a success.

good idea frm PR...

i wanna join this gathering...fast fast organize it...

momoko - the reason i mentioned 1-utama is primarily due to access...u know my car is a low rider...1-utama can lepas w/o any probs...if other cars is lower than mine, maybe gotta senget abit la...

or another suggestion is the Giant 1U outdoor parking....INM, its RM1 or 2 for whole day

but i like rooftop la...windier

momoko - the reason i mentioned 1-utama is primarily due to access...u know my car is a low rider...1-utama can lepas w/o any probs...if other cars is lower than mine, maybe gotta senget abit la...

or another suggestion is the Giant 1U outdoor parking....INM, its RM1 or 2 for whole day

but i like rooftop la...windier

Yea i was referring to the outdoor parking, most cars can access that. I know the rooftop some cars may have some problems thats why, including mine. But indeed the rooftop is a much cooler place to hangout.

So when do we wanna stipulate a tentative date? how about the saturday or friday before Merdeka weekend? :driver:

erm...few days before merdeka abit hectic le...ppl shopping late la,thirsty road prefects la,puasa for the muslims... :hmmm:

With due respect, do not keep Tom out of the loop. U guys are afterall, using ZTH's name to organize this. He should be paid royalty...

remember to bring ur own face mask....:rofl:.royalty ar?no need kua...just bring big "zth" banner
to promote zth over there ma tak lor.more exposure.:smile: