ZTH Kepong Area's TT

manager is clown la...best is be salesman, settling own problem and can go shopping now!

u go youtube,there is another 1,abt pimples too, Caucasian de..they even use knife to poke it open..ewwwwwwww:banghead:

me maybe chor 6 or 9 start work

btw,when u guys start to holiday???...i nin 28 start holiday alrdy...:biggrin:

kazukimy:
u coming to TT tonight???

ah shyt...my gaban fall sick alrdy...:banghead:

wat happened to ur Kambing?
well nop,as sunday will go out wif classmate..so i nw need to study 1st..wakak..cover bck..:biggrin:
u miss i kena ''pegang' ah?wakaka....:biggrin:

kazukimy:
old car biasa lar....& the kambing is nagging for a bigger and power engine...:biggrin:

oic~~~~

false...i miss the super duper kaw2 smoke that puffed out frm ur A31...:biggrin:

lolz...my car run on Marijuana?wakaka...no wonder u like to smoke...anyway,whenever i step it hard..smoke come out..too rich ady...sigh..tat day really literally ''smoked'' the myvi...wakaka

kazukimy:
haha...running rich eh...good ma...protect the engine internal parts and better cooling...but unburnt fuel gonna cause carbon,sticky gum and etc at the valve...

rb20det it lar...^^

yup...i saw that post regarding literally ''smoked'' the myvi at dcm...hehe

myvi ok la...but caldina really !@#$%^

wakaka...RB20DET had to wait...wakaka..no money...wakaka

well yea,feel bad for the myvi,coz he follow me kinda close de..wakaka
caldina will smoked me..din even giv me chance to smoke..wait...cant even catch up..wakaka

9.50 ady..din go to TT?

just bought a new mag name "PRO TUNERS" vol 1.1 today...
saw 1 advertisement ....
PULSTAR PULSE PLUG
it says Pulse plugs have 10 times more peak power than spark plugs...
rm95 per piece...

anyone using this kind of plug before??
very expensive la....

just bought a new mag name "PRO TUNERS" vol 1.1 today...
saw 1 advertisement ....
PULSTAR PULSE PLUG
it says Pulse plugs have 10 times more peak power than spark plugs...
rm95 per piece...

anyone using this kind of plug before??
very expensive la....

jpop,bring tht mag. to tt 2mrw:biggrin:

hmm i will try come 2moro with my lanci bike (LC) no car....
no car... scare rain la.. this few day nilai also rain...

Most of those 'super keng' sparkplug is bullshit one, their are made of material too soft and don't last long or the gaping will come out wrong and you'll get misfire.

Better just stick to good quality trustworthy sparkplugs that match the heat range of your car (Denso Iridium IW22/IW24, NGK Iridium etc).