5115:
i think u didn't said the key word 5115 during self-intro...
btw,ur vios automatic gearstick need this....the product that i told u that day...
ada berani cuba???:biggrin:

Tapaoing here and there is the pleasure of car enthusiast lolz! Is about having fun together and there are no winner or losers but just have some fun...Supra_Fanatics:
bai...altis and myvi not the same segment la...apa tapao tapao...ko mmg suka tapao org dan suka org kasi tapao...

Btw, I spotted one very nice stock body White Supra in Jinjang area. Was suprised to see one around that area where there are more old folks than young ones there.
No chance to take picture as it was inside the house compound.
Tapaoing here and there is the pleasure of car enthusiast lolz! Is about having fun together and there are no winner or losers but just have some fun...![]()
P.S: Majority perodua owners like to TRY to tapao cars that have more HP than them der ma![]()

Wow..so lucky to spot so many of such cars...ahh got 1 MR-S in Jinjang...grey soft top.
I once spotted a stock faded red 280ZX Fairlady at this MR-S owner house outside. After few days then is not there anymore...maybe is his new project car...
How come u go there geh 5115?

yesterday got 1 white mr2 with black sunroof, zoom past maluri... damn 7 fast macam thunderstorm![]()
Fstrader: Still no match for our AE86
The owner of the White Supra in Jinjang, the house is so damn kaw big...Very tall 3-Storey House. So nice car...see also saliva flowing down from my mouth lolz!![]()

i think it's the 1 who working at jln ipoh chop shop,living in maluri

Fstrader: Still no match for our AE86![]()

That one have to wait till we have members that Drive AE86 then can have a battle between Khoo's SW20 xD