ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Most of those 'super keng' sparkplug is bullshit one, their are made of material too soft and don't last long or the gaping will come out wrong and you'll get misfire.

Better just stick to good quality trustworthy sparkplugs that match the heat range of your car (Denso Iridium IW22/IW24, NGK Iridium etc).
my fren gonna bring in BRISK spark plug
i'll try it on next week...hehe

jpop u from nilai wor...Near inti there?nex time go down find my bro,find u yumcha..wakaka

anyway...never heard of the sparks plug,usually they go for those normal/exp de...those denso or NGK...

jpop u from nilai wor...Near inti there?nex time go down find my bro,find u yumcha..wakaka

anyway...never heard of the sparks plug,usually they go for those normal/exp de...those denso or NGK...
i from labu ....near labu ktm there....
inti there a bit far ..haha

ok find me yumcha unofficial ZTH nilai TT ....:driver:

Wah~~you guys so song...can rest until so late only start work...My factory busy like hell want to shut down 1 day for CNY also scare...I think I have no holiday maybe Sunday and Monday then Tuesday go back to factory to check up on the workers...

See today SAT I also work like hell....until now only can post something...now still in office....

DPC, house there very nice? I never see before...talking about house...I remember my funny experience...went to pay house DP using cash...1 bag of cash....give the developer office girl count until her hand also tired....then I kacau her...if hand tired then use mouth lah...Wahahahaha...

Tired oh~~~

fuyooh,must be very big amount la like that...or you purposely tease the girl (perhaps she is your gf now) by using all RM1 notes :rofl:

maybe TR put d RM 1 note to another part inside her laa...we tatau 1 maa, he say nee maa

lolz...my car run on Marijuana?wakaka...no wonder u like to smoke...anyway,whenever i step it hard..smoke come out..too rich ady...sigh..tat day really literally ''smoked'' the myvi...wakaka
Wah...can smoke Myvi. :stoned:

Like that surely ur car can smoke me anytime...that time I wanna smoke one modded old corolla (Not SEG) geh...but *VIG* marah when I reach 80km/h at maluri Cross-road traffic light there. Have to slow down and let him smoke without competing :banghead:

Hope to see u again or I shud say smell ur "smoke" again lolz! :thefinger::rofl:

Most of those 'super keng' sparkplug is bullshit one, their are made of material too soft and don't last long or the gaping will come out wrong and you'll get misfire.

Better just stick to good quality trustworthy sparkplugs that match the heat range of your car (Denso Iridium IW22/IW24, NGK Iridium etc).
What about the new Borsh Spark Plug? can use ma? If were to compare to Denso, NGK and Borsh, which would be better?

wakaka..when i said smoke is literally smoke la...like those busses...wakakaka...running too rich ady...lolz

fuyooh,must be very big amount la like that...or you purposely tease the girl (perhaps she is your gf now) by using all RM1 notes :rofl:

She's not my gf lah....not Rm1 lah..all is Rm50 note...If Rm1 note she count until 5 pm also cannot finish...

maybe TR put d RM 1 note to another part inside her laa...we tatau 1 maa, he say nee maa

Hahaha...unker..put in which part?

how is the seremban tt?

EvoZ, it was great....everyone had a lot of fun...when you want to come to Seremban for makan?

i wanted to, that day doing babysitting.....coz all ffk my gf hahahaa
:)
arrange again during CNY coz not going anywhere this new year....

get 5115 to organize, i follow the convoy only

huh 5115?too old for organizing anything,nowadays even a tt also nobody layan :rofl:

Supra_Fanatics:
bai...altis and myvi not the same segment la...apa tapao tapao...ko mmg suka tapao org dan suka org kasi tapao...

TitanRev:
EvolutionZ won't join 1...he veli busy 1...other then work i mean...:biggrin:

5115:
i still got come to TT ma...wht no 1 layan....

yeehau86:
indeed indeed

yeehau:u got me this time...:banghead:

what i mean is nowadays not many ppl got time to attend tt la wei~

5115:
i think u didn't said the key word 5115 during self-intro...

btw,ur vios automatic gearbox need this....the product that i told u that day...

http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/8052/image1196.jpg

ada berani cuba???:biggrin:

you need this too, a similar packaging to BLANk's which initially I taught BLANk's pic was this. But this is for your personal use, don't pour it into your Vios :rofl:

marigold_hl_milk.jpg

you need this too, a similar packaging to BLANk's which initially I taught BLANk's pic was this. But this is for your personal use, don't pour it into your Vios :rofl:

marigold_hl_milk.jpg
ya but this one very good....
shift gear very smooth.....
when lapar can drink also.....:thefinger: