>>any Seremban People<< N9

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Really great can meet all the seremban member.Really enjoyed the environment there... Wind blowing off and on really cooling haha.... A nice place to meet up....hope to meet ur guys next round.... Cheersss

reddice:oh,got ur 4 pot ald,don't forget the lugs...damn funny when u talked about the lugs :rofl: and i believe joe will escape before you manage to kopek him...i mean his bmw

Really great can meet all the seremban member.Really enjoyed the environment there... Wind blowing off and on really cooling haha.... A nice place to meet up....hope to meet ur guys next round.... Cheersss

we stil havent meet before :banghead:

reddice:
then we borak at the next TT lar...ur RPS13 looks clean and nice...:biggrin:

you all yamchar until what time? apologize for the early leave because I got to go. Anyway, thanks for coming ya..

yeehau86:
lepak beside the skyline,touch its body,look at the deep dish rim,u look me,i look u,pop up the bonnet see the engine,tcss and etc till 2am if im not wrong...then ciao~~~

khoo198:
good...its time for jogging session...hehe

btw,yesterday TT venue were good....very spacious...can make some donut

hey reddice..how much u buy the 4ppot??i also think of getting a pair for my front..any idea where can get good ones..

reddice:oh,got ur 4 pot ald,don't forget the lugs...damn funny when u talked about the lugs :rofl: and i believe joe will escape before you manage to kopek him...i mean his bmw

hahaha..eh 5115,which one is u arr??sorry bro...too many people..wahahahhaha.....
blank,ok la...stock rps13.....try to make it look better with 17inch later..hehehhe..

ya..i wanna see wai88 & derrickho battle..nice wey...

hahaha..eh 5115,which one is u arr??sorry bro...too many people..wahahahhaha.....
blank,ok la...stock rps13.....try to make it look better with 17inch later..hehehhe..

hw dare u duno our TAIKOR 5115:banghead:

rps13 also join battle..:driver:

Wai88 is driving Fairlady 350Z right? or R34 as well?

Wish to see them battle as well...shud be fun. Sorry for not attending Seremban TT...really wish to go but too bad got other sad problems to settle.

Dunno when will have members to come for TT that drive Supra :thefinger:

Wai88 is driving white R34 with LED tail lamp geh..will have geh, you call bro BlackHowling come TT then got Supra liao :biggrin:

5115 is the one wearing black color t-shirt, sit opposite you that night..

CNY special: Derrick vs Wai88

gentlemen, start your engines :driver:

Wai88 is driving Fairlady 350Z right? or R34 as well?

Wish to see them battle as well...shud be fun. Sorry for not attending Seremban TT...really wish to go but too bad got other sad problems to settle.

Dunno when will have members to come for TT that drive Supra :thefinger:

Aiyo...noneed feel sorry ma,me also didnt come to TT..by the way,tat nt supra,is 350z with 2JZ..:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

CNY special: Derrick vs Wai88

gentlemen, start your engines :driver:

dont buli me leh...we look alike ma :rofl:

hey reddice..how much u buy the 4ppot??i also think of getting a pair for my front..any idea where can get good ones..

erm...mine i get for rm550...s14 four pot,5 lugs
i survey before and if u using 4 lugs,get it from slide_it..our forum member.he have 4 pot (4 lugs) from 32 gts-t for sale ...rm600
r33 4 pot = rm 900 including lugs ( if can fit la.. )
rear i get 33 one = rm 550 complete

what car u want to installed SE86?

---------- Post added at 09:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:06 AM ----------

Wai88 is driving white R34 with LED tail lamp geh..will have geh, you call bro BlackHowling come TT then got Supra liao :biggrin:

5115 is the one wearing black color t-shirt, sit opposite you that night..

eheheh,sorry ar bro...eheheh....

oit,rps13 cannnot join la...slow car...slugish,4 lugs also..how to join..wahahhahaha..
put the MR2 to test wey..and the 206..never seen the 206 rollinnn...ehahahahahhah

Maybe one night we should go Nilai there TT, then you all test power at the KLIA road there. The participants are:

1. derrickho's BNR34
  2. 5115's 4AGZTE supercharged Vios
  3. reddice's 180SX
  4. wai88's BNR34
  5. peanut's GSR
  6. khoo's SW20
  7. TitanRev's 206 (requested by reddice) :biggrin:
  8. jpoplover's LC @ 180 km/h (location at Nilai, you can come, right?) :biggrin:

lol...im the one sit beside TR with black shirt.

hw dare u duno our TAIKOR 5115:banghead:

rps13 also join battle..:driver:

im just peanut nia,not taikor

so we will have a "nissan battle" during cny between widebolly 34,white body 34,inline 6 fairlady & rps13 :driver: