great that carrefour has opened. at least there's somewhere else seremban folk can go to. parkson seems very dead already. a pity as it has a good location with lots of car park.
Good lets TT over there at carrefour while some may be busy buying vegetables on behalf of their VIG or Wife. Maybe sapu all the Milo 2kg pack. (hobbies of majority Kepong mini markets owners)![]()

SF, this weekend you come for TT then only talk about TT to there![]()

thx for that...if not the page cannot load...got stuck at page 500....hehe
This weekend I can't lar bro...really sorry. Cuz my grandfather got some health problems in hospital. That's why I can't join u guys. Really wanted to join but things like that happen all of a sudden.![]()

GIANT oso kalah liao la..you could read the latest post by just click the "REPLY" instead of bump/post reply,unless u got something to reply la
supra
hope ur grandfather can recover asap...
I see..it's okay la, I just joking with you only
hope your grandfather get well soon

Corona, Senawang here still can find halfcut shop jalan rahang most of the shop move away for the road project and the land was taken over by the developer...

this one not good as their previous PV "GEE GEE GEE"to Mr.jpoplover,
this one good lar...
YouTube- Girls' Generation - Oh! [ 1080p HD]
huhu~~~i miss my korea trip...![]()