>>any Seremban People<< N9

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Carrefour Seremban just opened yesterday :rock:

great that carrefour has opened. at least there's somewhere else seremban folk can go to. parkson seems very dead already. a pity as it has a good location with lots of car park.

Good lets TT over there at carrefour while some may be busy buying vegetables on behalf of their VIG or Wife. Maybe sapu all the Milo 2kg pack. (hobbies of majority Kepong mini markets owners) :banghead:

These ppl are very selfish and inconsiderate that is why I will never buy milo from minimarkets around my area. They may be selling cheaper than Carrefour or Jusco but most of them bought all of them cheap during the promotion periods. I have seen before where this bloody old man just stand there with a troli (dunno how to spell it lolz!) stacked up so high and standing at one corner. All the milo all sapu by him and his gang. Felt like taking one from the troli but dun want to cause trouble nia...

great that carrefour has opened. at least there's somewhere else seremban folk can go to. parkson seems very dead already. a pity as it has a good location with lots of car park.

Parkson business belly belly bad already, not like last time

So now the crowd will shift from Jusco to Carrefour :rolleyes:

Good lets TT over there at carrefour while some may be busy buying vegetables on behalf of their VIG or Wife. Maybe sapu all the Milo 2kg pack. (hobbies of majority Kepong mini markets owners) :banghead:

SF, this weekend you come for TT then only talk about TT to there :biggrin:

After Bidara Corner, go straight somemore and you will notice it at the left hand side of the road.

SF, this weekend you come for TT then only talk about TT to there :biggrin:

This weekend I can't lar bro...really sorry. Cuz my grandfather got some health problems in hospital. That's why I can't join u guys. Really wanted to join but things like that happen all of a sudden. :adore:

thx for that...if not the page cannot load...got stuck at page 500....hehe

you could read the latest post by just click the "REPLY" instead of bump/post reply,unless u got something to reply la

This weekend I can't lar bro...really sorry. Cuz my grandfather got some health problems in hospital. That's why I can't join u guys. Really wanted to join but things like that happen all of a sudden. :adore:

I see..it's okay la, I just joking with you only :biggrin:
hope your grandfather get well soon

carrefour located @ Forest Height right?Jalan Besar Rahang.....must b people mountain people sea.....:banghead::smokin: GIANT oso kalah liao la..

ya wor~
you could read the latest post by just click the "REPLY" instead of bump/post reply,unless u got something to reply la

khoo,
yeah, at Forest Height there..Yesterday passed by saw a lot of cars..the exit from the open area carpark seems to be very steep..low cars might get its bumper scratched there..

supra
hope ur grandfather can recover asap...

I see..it's okay la, I just joking with you only :biggrin:
hope your grandfather get well soon

Now main worry is that he can't eat...is 2nd Stroke adi...
Everything seems to be functioning well except that he can't swallow or talk anymore. Saliva keep flowing down from his mouth. Really slim chance to recover once 2nd stroke happen. It all depends on him now whether he can recover.

This year really bad for me..just now also just came back from clinic and have to send my aunt to hospital pula...then just came back to office nia..:banghead:

Corona, Senawang here still can find halfcut shop jalan rahang most of the shop move away for the road project and the land was taken over by the developer...

thanks guys...i went to most of them the other day...but couldn't get much parts there... i also tried the area near tun ismail industrial area also missing ady...:banghead:

anyone know the R32 4 door that used to be in senawang? just now saw it on towing,crash at the front driver side, in term of colour, bodykit and rim also the same, but just cannot confirm itz that one..

oh..wai...u faster than me:biggrin:
ya...saw tht crashed boom-bang juz now....but wht weird is...the roads no jam,no chance to snap the photo......i think is a spirit battle between tht wiralution n R32-4dr:stupid: tht R32's owner live near my housing area too..:smokin: