Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
can meh?i think the crying country will take ginsing this time...1-0

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I scroll down then suddenly saw one B16A and one B18C big Vtec. I fast fast tab to the other programme :thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
lol..ya,the air-bags suddenly deployed makes me panic for 0.967 sec then i fast fast click other tab..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
can meh?i think the crying country:rofl: will take ginsing this time...1-0
Madonna will cry for Maradona dis night:rofl:

Kimchi 1:1...for me draw oso very proud liao:proud: two team oso go into elimination round:proud:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Fuiyioh....niasing betul Hamsapkaki nie...opis hour leyh:thefinger: suddenly put 2pair of mimi:proud::proud: here:biggrin:
I scroll down then suddenly saw one B16A and one B18C big Vtec. I fast fast tab to the other programme :thefinger:
Sorry Boss!!! My bad.... But that's the game..... Answers will be given after the Argentina vs South Korea game ends.....So pls stay tuned....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
lol..ya,the air-bags suddenly deployed makes me panic for 0.967 sec then i fast fast click other tab..
luckily got SRS air bag is fast enough to save us :proud: :rofl:

otherwise, that time really 967 jor :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
[H] [K] [S];4325775 said:
Image 1 -
eih...wht is tht red-red color thingy ar~??:hmmmm: for a moment i tot is my PC screen dirty dirt...i use my hand sapu few time:biggrin:....the dirt still there:thefinger:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
:hmmmm:

Image 1=April Yong

Image 2=Felixia Yeap

kot...
Aik?! Suddenly petik April in this. Btw answers in objective, a,b,c or d not subjective. Please understand the question before answer. No wonder SPM fail :rofl::thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i think SF is start goncang-ing now...

looking at pic 1,then pic 2,then pic 1,then pic 2....pic 1,pic 2...keep goncang his head

or should i say swing instead of goncang huh?not really good in english and even worse in malay...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
diulo...really putih-putih...*sigh*

---------- Post added at 07:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:47 PM ----------

i think SF is start goncang-ing now...

looking at pic 1,then pic 2,then pic 1,then pic 2....pic 1,pic 2...keep goncang his head

or should i say swing instead of goncang huh?not really good in english and even worse in malay...
membergetarkan kepalanya:rofl:

B, for sure is Felixia....Hehehehehe

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Most people here has their answer, awaiting SF's answer. Hopefully he'll reply before Argentina vs South Korea ends..... Score currently 2-0

---------- Post added at 11:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:09 PM ----------

Times up. And as promised the answer will be revealed.

Fuiyioh....niasing betul Hamsapkaki nie...opis hour leyh:thefinger: suddenly put 2pair of mimi:proud::proud: here:biggrin:
my answer is (B) coz look smaller:rofl:
:hmmmm:

Image 1=April Yong

Image 2=Felixia Yeap

kot...
B, for sure is Felixia....Hehehehehe
Congratulations guys... You guys are correct. Salute to Mr. KambenTec. You seriously are Mr Nenen King. Manage to name both. :adore::adore: Please refer Evoz to collect your prizes :rofl: Lastly thank you for participating. To those who guessed wrong, not to worry. More games coming your way..........

[H][K]:
Sorry bro, I missed the game...was very busy today...work till 9 smtg then lepas makan and mandi adi 10 something jor...

Btw, my answers will be wrong anyway. Lost this game. My answers are both also not Felixia. Hard game for me leh....I dun really focus on that part. :thefinger:

5115:
Aiyo, little bit only I won't go and goyang head geh :rofl:

Dear sifus,
any idea if i could DIY a timer for the air-cond fan to spin after i turn off the engine?
my idea was to cool down the engine/engine bay with just only the air-cond fan... means like after u turn off ur engine, of course la the engine compartment will be hot, so if there's such thing as a timer to make ur fan to spin and blow air into ur engine compartment to cool down ur system? :)