ZTH Kepong Area's TT

something wrong with this years world cup results..looks like all the sports also got something wrong..saw in badminton than india is dominating in some events..

i also tot greek gonna lose to nigeria too...because their country got financial problem ma....manatau 2nd half 2 goal....lol

sure ma..cause nigeria onli playing with 10 man..one of the player dunno do wat at the sideline with the greece player than already kena red card..

i also tot greek gonna lose to nigeria too...because their country got financial problem ma....manatau 2nd half 2 goal....lol

i got some conclusion after the KOR vs ARG matched:rolleyes:

how about England tonight? will something unexpected coming out too? *sigh*

wat conclusion..share share a bit..let us know..

---------- Post added at 09:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------

most probaly..the unexpected will happen before the match when SF comes for TT..thats the unexpected d..hehehe..

SE86
correct, that's the unexpected :rofl:
by the way, where is SF? he logged in a while ago.

khoo
they can win Grammy Award jor :biggrin:

erm..maybe he busy with his job and dun wan to talk anything until tonights TT...i go for break time first..

Wht job?? must b 15minutes goncang-ing aka membergetarkan kepalanya job juz now:rock:

many types of kepala..maybe all kepala also he getarkan la..

walao...endless head vibration since last night

Btw,anyone wanted to tt at Kepong Food Court tonight?i'll be there start from 7.30pm...see u guys there