ZTH Kepong Area's TT

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
wa... i think bookies tonight tapao everyone in the germany vs serbia match...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Nice...nice....the background:rofl:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
now onli u knwo he sial wan ahh..he speaks but he dun speak finish..if he speak finish i will dulan him..haha..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
eih....Ken Block driving tht wira ka???but the driving style looks more pro than Ken Block:biggrin:

now onli u knwo he sial wan ahh..he speaks but he dun speak finish..if he speak finish i will dulan him..haha..
:thefinger:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
muahahaha..khoo198..yesterday i kena cha by KAMBENTEC..he say din call him for drift event..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
ya ma....he said u didn't tell him wor..... but i remember u said u told him oredi......so weird:hmmmm:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
SE86
he blame you coz you didn't inform him personally, although I already informed him that night :rofl:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
no wonder la..but the worst part was i recieve his msg and i ask him is he BLANK ah..hehe..cause the last time he call me i forget to save his number..

to all sifus,im new in this motoring industry.. bought a 2nd hand with 90xxx mileage.. my questions are. when is the time to top overhaul and when is the time to do full overhaul? is there any sign? what is the cost for top overhaul? and how about overhaul? what parts are replaced on top overhaul and overhaul? hope all sifus here can answer my question. newbie here needs some knowledge