ZTH Kepong Area's TT

yeehau86:
Really Highlight of the day...and made my day...LMAO! :laugh:

I think Khoo198, won a lot yesterday on Football bets :rofl:

Not FY la...a friend of mine.

Khoo198:
Good Morning as well, your avatar pix look familiar :hmmmm: :

of course look familiar: You use khoo's ride, he use your ride loh. :proud:

very confusing la u guys' avatar,i tot u guys starting to self-pegang...

so that white artis is SF punya...no wonder got some one add me in FB and i tot it was YH..manatau wrong d..its SF pulak..

SE86:
Mine is top secret gold punya :biggrin:

5115:
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: Syok Sendiri ma

Khoo198:
Ya, me also almost mistaken my post and your post :rofl:

dey SF,put dis 1 better la:biggrin:
31362_119214964778295_1079493325715.gif
looks like u lo~

Tht rooster is the heart older than his age and looks older than his heart uncle la.....SF go to katciao him ma...
265.gif

so you mean the uncle's heart is older than his look but that rooster's heart is younger than the uncle's age and the uncle's look is older than the rooster's look? confusing :rofl:

walaneh,why is all these confusing avatars & replies huh?affected by the shock wave of spain result?

I will join u guys on Fri's night TT khoo & YH.....SF is cumming down?

Eh~~please swap back the avatar la...very confusing le.... @_@

So, what game are you planning to play with me about FY? Spotting FY should be easy :top:

Ok so tell me, can any of you guys spot which one is FY?! Answers will be given out later today..... Winners will get one night lap dance by Felixia Sim :rofl:

Image 1 -
31345_448736341958_701391958_5825583_474323_n.jpg

Image 2 -
31345_448736356958_701391958_5825584_5738137_n.jpg

And your answer?!
a) Image 1
b) Image 2
c) All Above
d) None Above

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

walaneh,why is all these confusing avatars & replies huh?affected by the shock wave of spain result?

Spain play ball like children last night.....
let us celebrate to night tht how kimchi-land tell Maradona wht is football!!:proud::proud:

Fuiyioh....niasing betul Hamsapkaki nie...opis hour leyh:thefinger: suddenly put 2pair of mimi:proud::proud: here:biggrin:
my answer is (B) coz look smaller:rofl: