ZTH Car Spotted ... !

if i ever saw a yellow satria with black bonnet and Cwest bumper from my rear mirror; i would cut and let him pass.......

if not; I'll smoke him!.....
waakakakakaka

dun try 2 smoke pacroc unless ur car got 851bhp or more cz his rocket got 850bhp... kekekeke

***cabutz!!!***

Thats not powderful enough la ..
This car is better.
http://www.codebeat.net/4zth/18092006058_e.jpg

haha....with that bhp; the car is more powderful than a rocket!
hahahaha

just now slightly raining, at the megah traffic lights, trailing me from the junction after mayang traffic lights ... this satria, er.. i only saw a few stickers among the others, GRA and Q8 sticker paling besar .... the other stickers i couldn't make out ..... who was it? unker fred ar? lolzz... or not ZTH member..

i has to U-Turn to kelana jaya LRT and he stopped at the megah traffic lights..

i was the gold SIOC ...

me no q8 sticker one lehhhh, u think only me da only satria in klang valley mehhh??? ahahhahahahha :p

dat satria grey kaler?? twin gti exhaust??

dunno la din reli get to see.. raining somemore.. listening to music lolzz...

Nitrus don speed like siao

LDP also speed 100km/h.....not considered highway wei there.....

Nah..this is Unker fred's monster...spotted him b4..kekeke!!:_: :regular_smile: Sorry ar Unker fred..juz to promote ur car only....hehe:X-:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01151.jpg

saw pocket rocket & fatality at KSP S'way this afternoon close to 3 o'clock...
hmm...someone got Big Project aa? lol

ohhh i c ... wah unker fred's ride look so stock eh? mwahahhhaaa... dalam tak tau aper..

daigor cyber, i will buy u nasi lemak one day!! mauahahhahahhaa :D

daigor nitros, now more stock laa cos IT IS stock stended maaa.... :p

MaNofWaR said:
saw pocket rocket & fatality at KSP S'way this afternoon close to 3 o'clock...
hmm...someone got Big Project aa? lol

where goottt....go there buat kacau oni...*hiak hiak hiak*
just enquiring wat i have to do to achieve smokin a stock R33...din come down say hi..? arch,fugz was there also

Spotted !!!

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/7635/picture098kc9.jpg