ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted blackie dai gor at JFA evening jz now wif his scary monster... nice 2 meet ya bro!!!

nice to meet u foargeez...chillin wz my scooby fren while RC driftin in B2 1u..
DSC01931.jpg

Acurad
DSC01927.jpg

DSC01926.jpg

who's blue satria is in front of phileo damansara, 16th of sept around 4??

spotted that car and even waved to say hi... hehe

yeaps. im in the GTi bro!!!
i spotted u!!!

Turbo rite ur Satria, hehehe.... ZTH member mah.... friendly-ness.... hehe.... i knew it u will check this thread... haha

hahahaha
i didn't see any zth sticker on the gti ma
i thought someone who came for pro-hatch TT once or something..
then wave back lor..hahaha

i just so happen check this thread only la..normally dont check wan :)

that GTi havent buy sticker yet.... hehe.... see ZTH people... must say hi... friendly mah... hehe..

pdp 9212 red satria at ldp heading down towards sg buloh spotted with big bomberman sticker at rear screen, with black bonnet and some meters inside. i look at him he buat tatau only.. ahahhahahahaha :D

i think i spotted Tom in Rasta just now. Didn't spot the car tho. Long time no see.

Rasta ?! What the, of all the places... The food there sux man! Price also abit ridiculous.. But that was last year.

nitrus said:
Rasta ?! What the, of all the places... The food there sux man! Price also abit ridiculous.. But that was last year.
Good thing you know. Cuz i don't go there for the food anyways.

I guess Tom was with his Bimmer peeps.

FuGZ said:
Good thing you know. Cuz i don't go there for the food anyways.

I guess Tom was with his Bimmer peeps.

Went there last time, didn't know what to eat for supper so i ordered maggi mee with whatever they wanna put in. Some extra egg and vege shit, and it cost me RM7 ? Great place. :confused_smile:

pocroc, shisha's better at hartamas square la bro! lolzz food there also better..

hahaha
impossible..we've tried shisha in many different places
but the flavour and smoothness of the shisha in Rasta lasts the longest :)

we used to go Hartamas Square and Uncle Don's last time but still the shisha there couldn't match the one in Rasta

and the food in Rasta? must know what to order laa, if duno then sure expensive laa haha :P

see...come from ones sexperience...muahahhaha

i will dude...thx for inviting me to laundry bar too...too bad i got caught up leh~

will do my best to join dj Van next week ok