yiipeeee...which smart phone I want?

thanks for sharing everything v me...touching:bawling:
:p
but now another prob is.....between celcom n maxis....im hard to make decision now...anyone willing to help me give some advice again?TQ so much

hey this better be the last time asking help lol or else keana yum cha already ok hehehe :driver: if u r taking the package better take the one with reasonable coverage and cheapest rate..better still if got freebies hahaha....

im staying at cyberjaya...using digi....want to voice out
is wen i call my mum ,the line will suddenly cut
off...sometime the line ok....
really make me angry..if i waiting a big business how?
how about ur coverage from ur existing telco?is it good?

im staying at cyberjaya...using digi....want to voice out
is wen i call my mum ,the line will suddenly cut
off...sometime the line ok....
really make me angry..if i waiting a big business how?
how about ur coverage from ur existing telco?is it good?

the telco is having a bad day ahaha...only 2 choice either move out or change telco lol

have you called their customer service to check why no line? I'm using celcom now because of iPhone4 hahaha. so far coverage is ok... even when i'm in setiawan perak! :D :D :D

i wish i manage to call cust service...once i call i more angry.......have you guys actually call any cust service?..i did it many times but i get nothing at last...
why they make me angry cause they don't pick up the call or they just say someone will look into this complaint and get back to u BUT they NEVER get back to you!!! i keep waiting and call back many times still need to wait.... they so busy ?i dunno....
btw,i am not a celcom user yet but how's the cust service like?
need to survey d..

welcome to malaysian style of cust svs hahaha...just joking la..bro they need 2 to 3 working day to check and come back to you regarding ur complaint la...u should only get angry if they don't come back within that time lol.....if urgent just walk in la...:driver:

but for me usually I walk in to center to complain one... i
lazy to call them la. usually with celcom...after I made the complain they will
get back to me usually within 2 working days..

so far celcom is the best customer service compared to
other
telco! :D

I'm decide d...since my contract with yellow digi finishing soon...and I want to get the Iphone 4 now....If i sign up with celcom can I still keep my existing number?cause I like the number so much...and have some meaning inside:p
some more i'm lazy to tell all my friends my new number..its too many friends i need to inform....not a easy job for me :(

Hmm... of course can retain the same number la... this thing has been on or so long already lo.... like that also you dunno meh? if you wanna know more call celcom customer service to find out more lu.:stupid: