Who can DIY for me?

R3l3orN

Who can DIY CAI & DIY HeatShield for me? I m driving a Satria w/ a SIMOTA open pod air filter.........pls offer me a price, this include the materials & ur labour charge........thanks!!

pls help, i m poor in DIYing thing, no matter wat i oso cant DIY, sure fail :(

its not cal diylor like tat....kakakkakaka

edit : typo

DIY = do it youself...if u ask some 1 to do it then not diylor...

i put there typo cos i edited my post, dun wan ppl think i put nasty word there b4 i edit

u need CAI?....i can do it!...fer you...how much you willing to pay?...i did mine,.. n my fren too....im using satria too,...its up to you,..here are sum refrence!...this is mine on my car!...enjoy!..but i malas nak buka bumper..so,..i play with the hose lah.im on my college hols..so,..gimme 4-5 days

but im tryin to fine aliminium hose..n replace it with the one i hav now

hey!..this is DIY....sure not kemas one rite,..but..relax..the 2nd n 3rd production..will be betta...hey..handmade tuuuu!..luka2 tangan!...ahahaha

Damn impressive looking.... mind to list down the materials we need and the tools?

not bad!

Abe,

if i may give you suggestions, do make the 'tong' bigger, because i noticed it's not big enough and may actually restrict the airflow.

great job btw.

oh, i sell the CAI hoses too. something like what you used, but mine, the inside is SMOOTH. ;)

dear initialD,as per ur request,
-metal plate
-air cond hose
-screw
-silicone glue
-sponge
-bracket
dats all i guest ...n some2 small parts dat i cant remember now.....

to ninja_iya,...thanx bro..i think shud be ok when 2nd or 3rd production is out....cheers :D