Where did my CCNA topic go???

mike netmatrix,

buy for me lar brader......next week is TT maaaa.....
emm what title aa?

net,
u buy for master zul la he will take u in his car for 5 round free one...

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Mar 26 2005, 23:41
net,
u buy for master zul la he will take u in his car for 5 round free one...

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike
[snapback]843500[/snapback]​

like that i buy for master zul laaaa.... joyride babeh.....
:lol: :lol:

Damn, i checked this site late. I went there yesterday. If i checked this page yesterday sure i buy for u wan. But i need to ask my friend what is needed because there is certification numbers there, and only he knows what is needed and whats not. :(

zul,
sori 2 say my sifu mr.sima 2day not in as he is on MC so i will only meet him coming wednesday night.. den i will ask him on de ccna n mcse stuff.. eehehehe... :)

Regards,
Mike

zul,

dis week TTT i cannot make it as i got some community work to do.. so see u guys around in 2 weeks time.. :)

Regards,
Mike

I dun think i can come to TTT also. Got a stiff neck. hahaha, didn't sleep in correct posture. :lol: Canno t play badminton also. :angry: