Bad services did by Perodua

addicted2flc

Cookie Monster
I'm so dissapointed with Perodua Service Centre..they never did their job well, slow like c*ck and give bad services to the customers.Here goes..It was a beautiful
morning that i woke up early to follow my sis to Perodua Service Centre and drop her car down and send her home.However, we went there at 9 morning and we queue at number 8 since we are only far behind 2 ppls.We waited for 2 hours and we ask the worker there when is our turn and what they replied 'tunggu sekejap' the sekejap for them is 30 minutes.We are almost pissing off with services there when everyone done their car service and we r almost the
last customer left.Im sure we r gonna called by now..luckily its our turn.I dont know how to said about the workers at Perodua..they did their job so slowwwwwww.I noticed the workers there when im sitting down and waiting for turns.There are 5 counters but only 2 counters operates.One came back another one went for breakfast...keeps on changing.Guess what i saw on the counter table..they stick a poster there which wrote 'Sekiranya anda merasakan kenderaan anda tidak diperbaiki dengan sempurna, pengurus kami sedia menerima aduan.Kami akan memastikan anda dan kenderaan anda senyum semula.Itu janji kami.' SPEECHLESS..

service centre in jalan tandang and jalan 222 very good service

mechanics there also all very friendly, jalan 222 there all play daihatsu 1 the mechs and jalan tandang prepares the kelisa rally car

i think still under warranty if it's a perodua service centre...

previously i went to perodua service in ss13 subang.. damn slow.. the mechs arrive at work at around 9am (work was supposed to start 8.30am apparently) and lunch break was at 11.45am-2.45pm (supposed to be 12.30pm-2pm). Complained once to the manager and he told off his slow workers dat day... and dat day only..

the next visits to the centre was the same.. still damn slow. old habits die hard..

tried the glenmarie one as well. fuckin slow too.. and quite dumb i think. i seriously told the mech that my kembara experience juddering during braking after at least 20 minutes of driving (ppl say its a problem in certain production years of the kembara... dun know how true is dat). and guess whut, i saw the mech test driving the car for not even 2 minutes with braking again n again n again... came back to me and say there was no problem, and he refused to check the brakes again with the reason that he had a lot of cars to service dat day... huh..

the brake still judders after 15-20 mins of driving..

anyways, sold the kembara already liao.. got myself a nissan..

as bad as perodua may seem, i think it's still better than most proton service centres... :)

the jalan 222 one is autocraft..yes it is recommend to go there , good service, and all of them are doing the malaysian rally car (perodua).

ANY1 GOT THE ADDRESS FOR JLN 222 SERVICE CENTRE? THANKS

Originally posted by Temujin@Jan 30 2005, 20:55
as bad as perodua may seem, i think it's still better than most proton service centres... :)
try thinking RM3000 for a head job at Proton service centre...

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Jan 31 2005, 08:18
the jalan 222 one is autocraft..yes it is recommend to go there , good service, and all of them are doing the malaysian rally car (perodua).
jalan 222 is speedworks there, the daihatsu/perodua service centre...it is next to aerotech and bumifibre

autocraft is at jalan tandang in old town, where the campbell factory is...