damn bad servis from perodua servis centre!!

mr_M

i m using a myvi 1.3 manual.the problem tat i facing is the check engin light are on and the workers cant ensure wat is happen to my myvi,just told me "maybe is the speed sensor damaged" :mad:...want me to change it and not comfrim about it...only blame on me because of changing the head unit and no more warranty on it...i dont care about how much i nit to paid,i just wan it 100% done!!....now i wondering r they not expert!!!...not only this,they oso cheat me,theft my spark plug...this is the puchong branch before the subang tol.guys out there batter becareful when u servis car at there.
any guys facing problem at others perodua servis centre?any ideas where have batter servis centre near puchong? pls help help me...:adore:

why don't you buy your own engine oil and find a service center for service?

yeh if your warranty is voided no use to go back to the dealership.

i m using a myvi 1.3 manual.the problem tat i facing is the check engin light are on and the workers cant ensure wat is happen to my myvi,just told me "maybe is the speed sensor damaged" :mad:...want me to change it and not comfrim about it...only blame on me because of changing the head unit and no more warranty on it...i dont care about how much i nit to paid,i just wan it 100% done!!....now i wondering r they not expert!!!...not only this,they oso cheat me,theft my spark plug...this is the puchong branch before the subang tol.guys out there batter becareful when u servis car at there.
any guys facing problem at others perodua servis centre?any ideas where have batter servis centre near puchong? pls help help me...:adore:

1st things, why u dun tiu them for they unprofessionally comment on the engine check light, just shoot them why cannot check the code using the reader. when they said void warranty, i think just void the head unit but not the engine bay there.
when things come to 'Expert', they just some PMR oso almost cannot pass, then goto Technik school for further edu, then after grad, just go to perodua for some training only... wat do u expect from them..?? if they really got cert from coll or U, they oredi atleast supervisor or work in big company liao ma...
frankly says, i 'see them nothing'...

I am not an employee of Perodua or a mechanic but speaking from my previous experience. All those service centres which is outsources normally have a lower service quality. I rather go back to their main service centre. E.g for Proton will be either Glennmarie or CoE. Although, sometimes they dont give first class treatment, it's always way better than those outsourced fellas.