what so good about EK and EG

im driving satria and dont see that hondarians bragging about their car..

i think they only talk about their car..

if he own a honda,then he talk about V-tec
if he own a turbo,then he talk about turbine
if he own a rx7,then he talk about how rotary work

everyone have the right to say anything about their car..

are you so mad because you aint got vtec or turbo in your car?

p/s : im driving a standard satria and happy about it..after all...it my car...

Dear Mitsu-fans and Proton-fans,

We are not flaming every driver of Mitsus/Protons, but only this sohai who has previously posted that his SATRIA SE kena tionged by a Honda EG/EK because a) too slow hogging right lane B) tulan at Hondas and drivers for some personal reason and c) we're having too much fun flaming the shit out of his mentally challenged replies.

Please do not take this personal true car kakis; we're just trying to figure out why he hates Hondarians so much.

Dear yeeyeeyee,

Go fark yourself with a VTEC powered chainsaw, fool.

Originally posted by Bobo_JB@Apr 6 2005, 10:02
I think this RETARD guy's GF left him for an HONDA owner laaaa....That's why he's so DEPRESSED... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]873024[/snapback]​

HAHAHAHAHHHHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHA

good one bobo from JB!

Originally posted by reddice@Apr 6 2005, 11:54
im driving satria and dont see that hondarians bragging about their car..

i think they only talk about their car..

if he own a honda,then he talk about V-tec
if he own a turbo,then he talk about turbine
if he own a rx7,then he talk about how rotary work

everyone have the right to say anything about their car..

are you so mad because you aint got vtec or turbo in your car?

p/s : im driving a standard satria and happy about it..after all...it my car...
[snapback]873346[/snapback]​

this guy sound reasonable..yeeyeeyee...u should think like this la

i doubt that this yeeyeeyee even has a P license, most probably some immature brat who knows nothing about cars and got smoke by a vtec while his mama fetching him to college.

ouch!!!!

from time to time there will be ignoramous bottom feeders like yiyi.

you may or may not want to entertain him, but people like him will eventually stop his nonsense once his parents catch him staring aimlessly at the pc with his hand in his pants.

afterall, it takes a sohai to know a sohai

least we're not that "nerd" enough to go spend some time finding pictures of mitsubishi humping on honda. a picture for nerds by nerds.

lets ignore this nerd. some people should just remain and their own world and let them do the things they like to do, like getting obsessed with pictures of mitsubishi humping honda logos. i bet he gets turned on and wanked couple times with it.

Originally posted by yeeyeeyee@Apr 3 2005, 18:45
what so good about EK and EG?

1) look,exterior.........
how u modify also...OLD CAR already...market now so many new car better than EK/EG........still got many just bought the EK/EG wanna start modify

2) performance,........
how fast u can be? ..want so fast for wut? .....many car faster than big vtec.....

3)stable....parts spoilt and so on....
nissan toyota.....no.1 .....less than honda.

4)ek/eg owner,,,,,,,,,,
talk like wind nia....lansi.....and so on......mitsu,toyo,nissan owner they talk wind also not as many as honda
[snapback]864489[/snapback]​
http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/wgaf.gif

hahahhaa...really wanna ignore this thread.. ? hmmm...this thread very interesting ... a noob giving his own opinion on honda owner like us... althought it sounds insulting all the pic and post he posted but to me i find it interesting hahaha... its good to pass the time reading all the "so call opinion" he is posting... :lol:

for your information yeeyeeyee EG/EK althought those are old car ... BUT THEY ARE STILL DAMN POPULAR EVERYWHERE MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHA........SO SUCK ON IT :lol:

Originally posted by yeeyeeyee@Apr 3 2005, 18:45
what so good about EK and EG?

1) look,exterior.........
how u modify also...OLD CAR already...market now so many new car better than EK/EG........still got many just bought the EK/EG wanna start modify

2) performance,........
how fast u can be? ..want so fast for wut? .....many car faster than big vtec.....

3)stable....parts spoilt and so on....
nissan toyota.....no.1 .....less than honda.

4)ek/eg owner,,,,,,,,,,
talk like wind nia....lansi.....and so on......mitsu,toyo,nissan owner they talk wind also not as many as honda
[snapback]864489[/snapback]​

another firestarter...tsk..tsk...childish baby....

i bet he's darn pissed instead of enjoy seeing us talk cock when he sees us enjoying our ride and firing him at the same time.

when u can't beat us, join us. muahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Originally posted by KrAyven@Apr 6 2005, 19:35
Let's ignore this thread!
[snapback]874364[/snapback]​

wah 888 post :lol:

btw, this thread is just too cute to be ignored.
imho, it should be pinned so that noobs can come read first b4 posting anything stupid :P

To al beloved Hondarian......

How com many ppl out there keep on bugging us?

Is there any problem on owning a Honda car, esp. EG or EK?
Is it bcoz our car so aggressive n invasive in terms of outlook n performance?
Did anyone of u tok kok in neighbouring forum?
Did anyone of u robbed ppl's gf n ran away in a Honda?
Or u guys simply always tiong other car on d road?

Y? R v tat gd until ppl red eyes....or v simply too proud of ourself?

Yeeyee....i drove iswara before.....national car is okay....now i owned a EK....my dream car...Had u test drive a stock EG @ EK b4?go try n c la...

Damn...2day only i realised got some pervert here in Honda forum!! :angry: :angry: Tell u wat...u can juz-->>

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/31427ConfuciousSaySTFU1.jpg

JEJAK KASIH

Dear people,

I looking for my brother.

His name is yeeyeeyee.

He is mentally retard. My mother accidently dropped him while he was a baby.

If you see someone sucking his own kuku and puting his finger into his own asshole, pls PM me.

THank you people! I miss my brother very much!! help me find him pls.

Originally posted by Joeker@Apr 10 2005, 02:00
JEJAK KASIH

Dear people,

His name is yeeyeeyee.

If you see someone sucking his own kuku and puting his finger into his own asshole, pls PM me.

[snapback]883190[/snapback]​

hahahahahahaha.......i think i know where ur long lost bro....

Originally posted by Joeker@Apr 10 2005, 02:00
JEJAK KASIH

Dear people,

His name is yeeyeeyee.

[snapback]883190[/snapback]​

joeker your lil retarded bro already kena ban by tom wo..ahhaha... anyway last time i heard he was sucking on some EG exhaust in cheras... hmm... i wonder was it my car.. :lol: