what so good about EK and EG

in fact the GEN-2 doesn't the technology so-called CAM-PRO,they just stick it on the rear trunk but that CAM-PRO doesnt exist for the car...tipu punya

too bad some people are still fell for that.... campro good lah this lah... blindly kena tipu

IM ENJOYING U GUYS TALK COCK

haahahahah

ALL TREAT VTEC LIKE GOD, ......BUY A TABLE PUT THE ENGINE ON TABLE AND PRAY IT EVERYDAY SOHAI

hahhaahhaha

normally people like to say bad about other coz they got no car n red eye on other when they r driving nice car...thats y...common sense lar dude,honda always got the advance technology than other....mitsubishi gonna "chap lap" aredi lar,the thing keep mitsubishi alive because of it LANCER EVOLUTION only,try to think if mitsubishi without lancer evo...brainless ppl

HUH?????

Mitsubishi without LANCER EVO = chap lap
If HONDA without VTEC, honda CHAP LAP too?

you honda cock la HAAHAHAHAH

wah so happening la this thread...anyway yeeyeeyee y do u hate honda???even i dirive honda never piss off with mitshubishi la...

this thread has to be cancel out la..why this person must do something like this? i think u got fired la when working with honda because of incompetency, thats y u behave like this..u want to balas dendam all..we people never call other people sohai, we never post bad thread at other car makers segment..why man why? i feel like u kurang kasih sayang la..neglected ya? go see a pakar sakit jiwa and let ur feelings out man..or just go and die..haha..sorry no offence man..just my opinion..i've no problems with u..only u got problems with us.. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by HanafyEG@Apr 6 2005, 02:28
this thread has to be cancel out la..why this person must do something like this? i think u got fired la when working with honda because of incompetency, thats y u behave like this..u want to balas dendam all..we people never call other people sohail, we never post bad thread at other car makers segment..why man why? i feel like u kurang kasih sayang la..neglected ya? go see a pakar sakit jiwa and let ur feelings out man..or just go and die..haha..sorry no offence man..just my opinion..i've no problems with u..only u got problems with us..
[snapback]872497[/snapback]​

agreed

Hi Hondarian,
I am from the Mitsu forums 'next door' and was told of this tread..

I am suprised that many of you are entertaining this clown..let it be. He DOES NOT speaks on behalf of any non-honda (or EK/EG..) mitsu or toyota or nissan community. He speaks for himself and from they way he behaves, I am ashamed for him, if he do drives a Mitsu.

In anycase, I respect and admire any technology and avancement by other makers and is not tied up to the brand. Same goes even for national car like proton and perodua..So hondarian here..chill out and let's ignore this baby. He (or she??) is not even fit to start a healthy discussion in a Car enthuiast forums like ZTH and until he do mature to start post with some useful and sense making discussion, just ignore him and his lame statement/replies.

just my 0.0002 cents and for the record,

1. I don't speaks for anyone else but myself
2. I do not have an alter with mitsubishi engine for praying..LOL

i drive satria.... i'm not wat engine or brand prayer, i just luv my car n as u guys do,

i got a very good buddy with b16a....we always tok cock n tok car together, wats the point flaming each other?

we all car lovers n luv our own car, dun care abt those stupid kids who trying to make noncense here... we peace n drive right?

for those who flame proton car...

yes i agreed with u guys, proton's spec are really limited, but its not bcoz of their technology cannot produse autoflip mirror la, better interior la, sunroof la...if they dun have the tech they can copy frm mitsubishi ma...

is the people inside cut cost n earn more..... (somemore into their own pockets)....

so guys plz peace n drive... no flaming others or others car maker...

i luv my car, as u guy do, so its sad when ppl kutok ur car or engine right?
i know u guys not happy with 'yeeee' who kutok ek/eg,
then wat abt u guys kutok national car's owner in this tread?
wats others car make owner see this thread?

every brand have their own advantages n disadvantages....
so no point kutok ppl....

just my 2 cents... peace n have fun...

cant believe you guys are entertaining this clown act.... sigh.....

chill dude and go somewhere else....

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][+Apr 5 2005, 21:21 -->
QUOTE(][zoohalee][vtec][ @ Apr 5 2005, 21:21 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]870764[/snapback]​
[/b]

i tot malaysian cannot go to israel....pasport say malaysian only place cannot go israel
[snapback]871735[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I saw it in TV lah ...in CNN, something about a bombing in Isreal ... And on the same time .. I'm very-very sure there is one White EG in that picture .... on the road in Isreal ... ;)

Originally posted by yeeyeeyee@Apr 6 2005, 01:23

haahahahah

ALL TREAT VTEC LIKE GOD, ......BUY A TABLE PUT THE ENGINE ON TABLE AND PRAY IT EVERYDAY SOHAI

hahhaahhaha

[snapback]872422[/snapback]​

i ride a HONDA EX5 year 2004 and i really got pissed off!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

I think this RETARD guy's GF left him for an HONDA owner laaaa....That's why he's so DEPRESSED... :ph34r:

haahahahah

hahhaahhaha

kwai : yeah! they kutuk malaysian car all the time
.....thats why i talk bad about honda

im sure they also own a proton car at home at least

so they own a lanjiao car as well

Originally posted by R.C.+Apr 3 2005, 22:13 -->
QUOTE(R.C. @ Apr 3 2005, 22:13 )
--QuoteBegin-yeeyeeyee
@Apr 3 2005, 18:45
what so good about EK and EG?

1) look,exterior.........
how u modify also...OLD CAR already...market now so many new car better than EK/EG........still got many just bought the EK/EG wanna start modify

2) performance,........
how fast u can be? ..want so fast for wut? .....many car faster than big vtec.....

3)stable....parts spoilt and so on....
nissan toyota.....no.1 .....less than honda.

4)ek/eg owner,,,,,,,,,,
talk like wind nia....lansi.....and so on......mitsu,toyo,nissan owner they talk wind also not as many as honda
[snapback]864489[/snapback]​

hahahaha .... wokay bagi gua reply.

1) ur ride is also an old car if your car model is not the latest. Define old ? AE111 still look good ; so is the famous evo 3 to nissan silvia s13 to mazda rx-7 to supra (90's model) also !!!

2) how fast can ur car be also ??? many car faster than ur car and mine too. and ours against many other too. No one is number 1 always.

3) it depends how well u maintain it !

4) talk wind ? ? windtalker ... erm ....... okay lar ... i admit. when i mabuk with chivas ... hahahah.... :rolleyes:

:lol:
[snapback]864886[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

EK/EG is a also legend oredi somemore its an FF car :lol:
Its the car that really started the tuner culture so that by itself makes it a legend. ;)

why wan to compare both also honda...blood.....Janji honda...