what so good about EK and EG

i guess his "Mitsu Satria" kena tiong by our members EG/EK b4. therefore, he is sick entire of his life and started to anti EG/EK already!

wat a pity guy!

Originally posted by yeeyeeyee@Apr 4 2005, 01:12
click this image for u all
[snapback]865279[/snapback]​

ahhahaahhaah LOL !!!!

The only valid reason why he started this thread because he needs attention from us that's all.And I bet he is enjoying reading the replies.

normally people like to say bad about other coz they got no car n red eye on other when they r driving nice car...thats y...common sense lar dude,honda always got the advance technology than other....mitsubishi gonna "chap lap" aredi lar,the thing keep mitsubishi alive because of it LANCER EVOLUTION only,try to think if mitsubishi without lancer evo...brainless ppl

what's so good about EG? why many ppl still use EG?.. only now i know the goodness of EG.. eventhough it's old but very canggih wan.. foldable electronic side mirrors w/ anti fog.. sunroof, flip-type compartments for the interior.. etc.. b16a lah.. LSD lah.. even eg coupe got airbags and abs!! i know EK looks nicer.. but EG more changgih! and still ppl use them for drag racing.. dem powderful! if u see in year 93/96 where got cars with these features.. honda is ahead of times.. until now proton cars also cannot compare with EG :o

and Honda ppl here likes to tok kok.. but not tok kok for nothing! they tok kok because they got monsters.. VTEC monster! gaahh....... the word "VTEC open dem garang......... aaahhhhhhhh i've gone crazy. :blink: :huh:

a bit regret for not getting a used EK.. but i will sure get one in the future.. if i hear vtec open must give way.. :huh: :ph34r:

Why don't we start a DONATION for this RETARD guy in order to help him buy a V-TEC..??? :ph34r:

eh.. why u call me retard? i puji vtec also cannot ah? i hope u r toking about the other person.. heehee

Originally posted by beatnik@Apr 5 2005, 10:23
eh.. why u call me retard? i puji vtec also cannot ah? i hope u r toking about the other person.. heehee
[snapback]869509[/snapback]​

Not you lah friend ..but the thread owner. But I do agree wif you. Even Honda Civic Eg is an old models. Manufactured starting from year 1992, its consider sudah canggih. If you can get the full specs., you can get.

1. Airbags
2. ABS
3. TCS
4. Electric/ Foldable/ heated side mirror
5. DOHC Vtec
6. LSD Gearbox
7. Sunroof
8. Electric Seat (certain models)
9. 4 Power Windows
10. Auto Antenna
11. Fog Light
12. Rear disk brek

Can YOU TELL me which Proton Models that have ALL(Not One) this kindda features ??... That's why when my neighbor bought a new wira/ waja. I still feel that my car is more canggih then them ...... B)

If EK lagi lah ... complete wif a Navigator System ....

Originally posted by BudakBiru+Apr 5 2005, 11:36 -->
QUOTE(BudakBiru @ Apr 5 2005, 11:36 )
--QuoteBegin-beatnik
@Apr 5 2005, 10:23
[snapback]869509[/snapback]​
1. Airbags
2. ABS
3. TCS
4. Electric/ Foldable/ heated side mirror
5. DOHC Vtec
6. LSD Gearbox
7. Sunroof
8. Electric Seat (certain models)
9. 4 Power Windows
10. Auto Antenna
11. Fog Light
12. Rear disk brek
[snapback]869768[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

super canggih :o

whahahah malaysian car now only got airbag, rear disc brake. bahahaha

too bad la ppl. malaysian car will always be malaysian car hahaiehhaha

wei my car EF 15yrs old the dashbod, glovebox and evryting is still intact! malaysian car haiyoo.. just 15hrs pakai - u cant close the glovebox oredi.. HAAAAA HAAAA HAAAA..

i wonder when exactly the campro engine will prove itself? supposedly CAMPRO means cam profiling.. but where izit?

It's true that Malaysian car still got a lot to prove, but why don't we be a bit positive towards them, wont hurt much pun rite, hehe. Whatever it is, EG is by no means a mere car. It's a cult within the automotive world. Salutem.

Conclusion is EG is an International Car. I have seen it in Juruselam Isreal - white colour. New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Australia, UK, US, Russia, Turki, France etc .. berlambak ..so tak malu pakai .... And if in KL you go to the chop shop and ask them for any eg parts then if they says ..tarak ..then tell them to tutop kedai ... So far in KL seldomlah I see a chop shop tarak jual any Eg parts ...

Adios ..no offence lah everybody ... ;)

still cant compare with my beloved

1973 CIVIC RS.... :lol:
too old but still on the road...

YEAHH KEEP ROLLIN BABY...

but the damn police and jpj really love our cars man, whenever they see honda..mesti kena tahan punyer...heheh...

guys,
someone is trying to start a fire here & pls don't fall into his trap!

cheers!

Originally posted by BudakBiru@Apr 5 2005, 16:13
Conclusion is EG is an International Car. I have seen it in Juruselam Isreal - white colour. New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Australia, UK, US, Russia, Turki, France etc .. berlambak ..so tak malu pakai .... And if in KL you go to the chop shop and ask them for any eg parts then if they says ..tarak ..then tell them to tutop kedai ... So far in KL seldomlah I see a chop shop tarak jual any Eg parts ...

Adios ..no offence lah everybody ... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]870764[/snapback]​

i tot malaysian cannot go to israel....pasport say malaysian only place cannot go israel

I Love EG/EK. ( Honestly)

But I love other(s) too ... of course ... but for NOW at this TIME and in overall terms - it's the RIGHT ONE for ME.

I thought of seriously keeping an EG 6 and EK 9 even until my old age like how some people collect old cars (AE86) - For Hardcore Modd (track-car) or for FUN and then buy other cars for other usage. ---- the power of (my) dream.