What is wrong with looking?

Wah...MElody is in the house !!! Long time didnt see u posting ? busy ah

wow...
u go gal!! :rock:

melody said:
Hmmmmm....i hv very good dress sense & i alwiz get stares from guyzz & even gals!!! :smile: All da staff says i very da 'cantik' in whatever apparel i wear!!! Everyday ppl will admire & stole glances at me!!! :wink: I dun mind ppl looking or staring........its an honour!! If v have it, flaunt it!! :wink:

TitanRev said:
Wah...MElody is in the house !!! Long time didnt see u posting ? busy ah

HeLLo TitanRev!! :smile: Not really!! Just dat i post in other threads!!! :wink:

Honestly... my 2 cents opinion...
Some female like to wear exxposive clothings and Xzhibit whatever assets they have. They actually adore ppl looking at them, but they'll get defensive when they detect the men looking at them gives the hungry wolf stare. Of coz they back off and give the beyotch look.
It's oklaaa if stare then assets like cover cover a bit, from an angle where the girl dun see...

apa barang staring, go touch it and fondle it and suck it

I can stare at this all day
http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/4117/cameltoeico8if.jpg

melody said:
Hmmmmm....i hv very good dress sense & i alwiz get stares from guyzz & even gals!!! :smile: All da staff says i very da 'cantik' in whatever apparel i wear!!! Everyday ppl will admire & stole glances at me!!! :wink: I dun mind ppl looking or staring........its an honour!! If v have it, flaunt it!! :wink:

no problems with confidence i see :biggrin: you would be raking in big bucks selling insurance.

Duke Red said:
no problems with confidence i see :biggrin: you would be raking in big bucks selling insurance.

:wink: Rite but unfortunately I do not hv any interest in sales..........!!!

melody said:
:wink: Rite but unfortunately I do not hv any interest in sales..........!!!

yeah me neither. it's always the same old dilema:

a) find a job you like and you won't have to work another day in your life - most of the time this leads to shitty pay

b) find a job your talents are most suited too - probably won't like it but likely to get better pay

Duke Red said:
yeah me neither. it's always the same old dilema:

a) find a job you like and you won't have to work another day in your life - most of the time this leads to shitty pay

b) find a job your talents are most suited too - probably won't like it but likely to get better pay

True!!! I loVe my woRk, niCe jOb, niCe pAy!!!! :wink: :smile:

Wah..can see cameltoe. Means inside all kosong lah..:biggrin:

bikinigal said:
never knw there are guys who realise dat!! :eek:
The type of guys you know reflects upon yourself rather than on the general male populace. Maybe mixing with the right crowds would help?

Write your reply...