what is ah beng car ???

Defination of Ah Beng car?

"Sound travels faster than the car!"

acbc said:
Defination of Ah Beng car?

"Sound travels faster than the car!"

car travel faster then sond then mah Super sonic lia ??? heheheh ....

today just saw a accord, everything is stock standard but music is damn loud ....

hahaha..the bengster believe in the theory of science where sound really travel more than the speed of objects due to gravity :P

jimmy like that ar i think u more ah beng .... haha joking onli la ...... u power ma
boon : when ar ? in the petrol station or what can pm me ar ?

edwin: will try to organise anuther one......for "beng" cars........kekekekeke

last week only 3 ppl came although many said they wanna come....all FFK.

but me will get "beng" if ppl "beng"-ing me first............if not, me slow and steady one......................

Definition of "beng":
Bigger spoiler wider than car, but car still stock original...
(wats the use of down force?!)

GT Wing on normal road with normal car is stupid... not like u are travelling more than 200kph anyway. Too 'beng' or rice. Might as well use it as a clothes rack. Useful for those staying in condos or apartments.

yeah...need to hang cloths and part-time shoe rack!

sonictheory said:
den table dinner...or when u go buy road side rojak or cendol whereas no table for u..can use GTwing as a table

cool ... i always do that but i was inside the car .....

go pasar malam, put all ur stuffs on the wing...........open a stall!! If car so low, even can put on the top.........
bbq through the big exhaust, open strobe light to attract business. Blue cosy interior with furry dashboard for little candle light dinner (minus the candle).......

think this business can go ahh?!

wah...brainstorming ideas on alternative uses for a gt-wing...prevents the beng-ness out of you...hahahahahaa

scoupe.....looks with no power not neccesary ah beng.........
just don't over do it.........

dunno if any of u agree wid me, but u noe those metal looking stickers tat they stick on oil cap / door handles or those chrome they stick on the headlights/taillights ... i find those very ugly , or "beng" ? ... no offense to any1 who did it here, but if u're driving a perodua/proton ... it really doesn't suit at all leh .
i got nothin against gt-wing/airbrush/stickers/bodykits/neons//blasting music loud/etc., but it reli depends on d car or how it looks overall...

scoupe said:
im not sure but is beng cars is all look but no power? what bout rice?

isnt beng = rice ? . trying to look fast but isnt , opposite of a sleeper ( stock but allmighty ) car .

infernaL said:
isnt beng = rice ? . trying to look fast but isnt , opposite of a sleeper ( stock but allmighty ) car .

how abt those trying to look fast and the car fast but driver slow ????

Today just saw a lot Beng car in PWTC btw those is not local car proton .... they all are real Evo, bimmer with all those meter (damn a lot) more then any race car in F1,GT,LM,DTM, WRC and KLIMS 06 ......

Personal i really don't understand ..........