ah beng car definition

mini clubman DF9818 said:
thankz bro......mine not more than 20k laa.........

ur exhaust got hole???wad hole?

no lar my exhause rusty so it makan the steel abit so theres some hole near the tabung join so i rev till high rpm letgo the padel got pop sound some time damn loud
some time i tot who fire a gun shot hehehe

satria_95 said:
My ride can be ah beng and non ah beng.
My ride is ah beng when....
- I drive around with windows open, hand hanging outside the window. When people over take me, I will shout out the window, "tiu lia ma ko chow hai. Lei ee wai lei hou kai lan chat fai ar, tiu lia ma fa kow hai. Mou pei ngor chok kau lei. Mm hai, ngor tiu lan chat lei ar, ham kar ling chow fa hai"
- when I blast feng tau music, bass all turned down till zero, treble turned up till max and driving around, the birds in the sky falls down cos the high pitched no bass techno music killed it. Insects also fly haywiredly cos all the high frequency make them can't seng their insect signals out properly.
- when I buy 100 pieces of different LED torch lights from pasar malam and stick it all over my car. Then I drive around and do the above 2 points mentioned, and my car would then be officially be classified as foul-mouthed-techno-disco-light-ball Beng Mobile! Then, UFO also come and F my car cos the flying saucer thinks my car is a female flying saucer.

My ride is not ah beng when...
I don't do any of the above.

I like you la...:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Nice one. Sometimes I cannot stand the boy racer types. Drive like they are so pro when they're not. One of these days someone's gonna get killed. :banghead:

to me...

changed all the bodykit and exterior stuff, ekzos n tinted...etc...

but the engine din change...so when revv, the sound is loud..but the car still there.....tat i call Ah Beng...:_:

*ouch*..haha you got me right there

ah beng = bunyi macam ribut, jalan macam siput, skill macam ciput

:proud:

*ouch*..haha you got me right there

lol chill porkrocket u don't need to catagorize urself there..

weikhee86 said:
Nice one. Sometimes I cannot stand the boy racer types. Drive like they are so pro when they're not. One of these days someone's gonna get killed.

weikhee86: So, what is defined as "not boy racer" and "pro" skills on road? Do let us know how is your driving skills with your Proton Tiara..
I'm sure you're a pro race driver, since you so easily judge others' driving skill, and their time of death.

ah beng = bunyi macam ribut, jalan macam siput, skill macam ciput

:proud:

nice one....

better keep it standard then mod my car to ahbeng standards...

wanna ask...izzit too much for me to say that ahbeng transcend races? such as ricer in USA and scanger in the UK?

satria_95 said:
My ride can be ah beng and non ah beng.
My ride is ah beng when....
- I drive around with windows open, hand hanging outside the window. When people over take me, I will shout out the window, "tiu lia ma ko chow hai. Lei ee wai lei hou kai lan chat fai ar, tiu lia ma fa kow hai. Mou pei ngor chok kau lei. Mm hai, ngor tiu lan chat lei ar, ham kar ling chow fa hai"
- when I blast feng tau music, bass all turned down till zero, treble turned up till max and driving around, the birds in the sky falls down cos the high pitched no bass techno music killed it. Insects also fly haywiredly cos all the high frequency make them can't seng their insect signals out properly.
- when I buy 100 pieces of different LED torch lights from pasar malam and stick it all over my car. Then I drive around and do the above 2 points mentioned, and my car would then be officially be classified as foul-mouthed-techno-disco-light-ball Beng Mobile! Then, UFO also come and F my car cos the flying saucer thinks my car is a female flying saucer.

My ride is not ah beng when...
I don't do any of the above.

I like you la...:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

wahhahahahahahahhaha....that is so true man!hahahahha....nice one!