What Girl usually want/demand from men? Share it !!!

kokanChai

Bros !!, please do contribute by describing some things you bought for them. And how long usually the relationship lasts. You can describe by chronological ordered events...

We are all here to share ideals..

it kinda get me sick! really..
girl girl...

kokanChai said:
Bros !!, please do contribute by describing some things you bought for them. And how long usually the relationship lasts. You can describe by chronological ordered events...

We are all here to share ideals..

it kinda get me sick! really..
girl girl...

u dun wan u give me lor

u intro to me lor

sigh...something they want something that can make them happy. if u already tak berupaya they will find new 1...

if u got da looks of daniel wu or edison chen,even only 30~40% look alike....im sure dere will hundreds n thousands of ah moi beratur panjang waiting for u at ur house front n gila gila bout u.....

cuz at my uni..got one fella...got abit look like edison chen..den my group of gals fren..everyday tok bout him =="

BlackSamurai said:
kokanchai,
maybe you can share with us your story so that we know what your girl want?

Wah ... BlackSamurai... smart fella ha :biggrin:
Pandai minta orang buka cerita sendiri .............. :bandit:

Yes Tell us ur story so that could know what is the actuall issue is

nowadays most gers demand (prob we shldnt use the word "demand" prob we shd say its "hope/wish") the usual 5Cs..ior more...anyway no choice tis society is liketat....morever nowaday our living standard is soooo high....

BUT besides frm those mention above, some gers still preferred to get care, concern n understandings n LOVE of course....
but..the majority..was she pretty?

There's a price to pay if you wanna tackle a LL, wat.
If you follow like me i.e. UGLY wife and give her nothing but love and my cock, you'll have marital bliss for 26 yrs and counting, lor.

Women essentially look for a few things in her man. May not be all of the following but certainly some of it:

a) A man who listens - remember that when women or sad and depressed they do not look to us for solutions. Rather, they just want someone to listen and empathise. Just shut your gab, look intently at her, LISTEN (not hear) to her and reply with sympathetic comments.

b) Attention - it's ok to look at other women ocassionaly. you can be pretty darn sure she'll look at other men as well, especially when out on one of her girl's night out. so look all you want, don't oogle. however, you must still praise her and show you appreciate how she looks on a consistent basis.

c) Security - most men say that women are materialistic. true but so are we. men and women both seek material wealth. it's the degree of material wealth needed to satisfy her that differs. in the end, women dream of getting married to the perfect man their whole lives and living in the perfect home. perfect need not mean expensive mind you. she wants a 'nest' that gives her warmth and also the means to take care of the needs of herself and above all, her children. you need not be super loaded. you at least have to show her you have ambition.

d) Decisiveness - as men, we are the ultimate decision makers. women will want to make decisions that concern the furniture, colour of the walls and anything related to decorating her 'nest'. men make decisions like where you want to have your romantic dinner at, which gas station to go to, functional tasks like that. men who sit mostly on the fence or wait for others to make decisions are deemed to timid and weak.

e) Unpredictable - what this means is that you have to surprise her every once in awhile. women hate routine especially when it comes to their love life. a simple romantic dinner out of the blue will suffice.

There may be exceptions to the rule but i believe the above are general guidelines that we must abide by.

duke.. agree with ur statement but u know.. how can we(man) think of how to giv u surprise all day??? once in awhile ok la like xmas, anniversary, bday etc.. but not everyday every week right??? getting headache of this.. aihhh~~ some more i think woman r more creative than man.. their idea nvr ends n the amount insde my account is gonna end..

white_bird said:
duke.. agree with ur statement but u know.. how can we(man) think of how to giv u surprise all day??? once in awhile ok la like xmas, anniversary, bday etc.. but not everyday every week right??? getting headache of this.. aihhh~~ some more i think woman r more creative than man.. their idea nvr ends n the amount insde my account is gonna end..

Certain things in life is almost FREE. If you play your card right, she'll be impressed.
Of hand, I can think of a few that I used to do:

1/ Hand-plucked flowers from the pubic garden for her b'day, anniversary, whatever.

2/ Cook a decent and simple meal for her b'day, anniversary, whatever.

3/ How about a massage, backrub and manicure for her?

4/ How about showing your gentlemanness e.g. opening of car door, pulling out a chair, etc?

5/ How about your personal hygiene?

6/ Your dressing? Expensive and punky is NOT impressive, ok? Neat, clean and modest is the norm, ok?

7/ Your dates. How about taking her fishing in some place where the fishes are biting non-stop? Cheaper than a cuppa kopi in Kopibean, eh?

More later...

safety feeling, as far as i know...
but a gal's definition of safety feeling varies alot... not difference women have different defi... its different time have different defi..

thats why we guys vr hard to know which time is for which defi...

headache headache...

your life ... that is what their want... you throw away your dream for theirs...

open a join account with her........ deposit few hundred a month.....
if the girl is good she will stay with you as long as possible,if not....
she will gone with the money.