Watchout!: APEXi "cap ayam" Turbo timer.

corollagtouring

Beware of the imitations.....

http://www.apexi-usa.com/news_special.asp

http://www.apexi-usa.com/img/packageopening.jpg

bro.. wats the difference lah?.. like playing photo hunt only..:P

anyway.. did u manage to fix the spot light?.

hehehe oi chaaa... click the posted link laaaa.... u eat tooo much maggi ka? :biggrin:

eyup..... i have settled the wiring issue bro... seems that the last wiring is ready to spark flames if anything happens...wonder why these mechanics like to treat critical issue lightly....

redone all the wiring... and solder it....

7500RPM said:
bro.. wats the difference lah?.. like playing photo hunt only..:P

anyway.. did u manage to fix the spot light?.

ahahah sorry lah bro.. maybe the maggie drugged me.:P i did'tn notice the link! kaka..

wah... so when u going to show me the light?. the lip sold already ah?. sorry lah bro i don't think i will get it cause this month budget abit tight and its not something i need at this moment. have to save money for a apartment ler.. hiah.. growing up is sure pain in the arse. :)

Trueno101 wish to say to you... me too actually... you spend it once then you won't have to do it again.... :D

hehehe your apartment won't runaway la... spending a lil on bodyparts is OK la bro... not engine... cos the mod is endless.....

the lips have been sent to the owner... if u have the chance... get one la bro...

or

maybe you should consider the bumper (rare) jim posted... the one with 4 fog lights..... save you time.....

apartment... apa lagi... misses ada.... pakat sama2 la...tontong.... i think 800 ringgit spent for the bodykit in one shot is not too bad la bro.... you are not changing the bodyparts daily aren'tya?

take care

7500RPM said:
ahahah sorry lah bro.. maybe the maggie drugged me.:P i did'tn notice the link! kaka..

wah... so when u going to show me the light?. the lip sold already ah?. sorry lah bro i don't think i will get it cause this month budget abit tight and its not something i need at this moment. have to save money for a apartment ler.. hiah.. growing up is sure pain in the arse. :)

that bumper looks weird ler. maybe it will look nice if installed la.. but i dun think i like that bumper.

duno lah bro.. i used alot of money on my car already.. i should go slow on the car now..... i am planning to buy a new car lah.. want to sell it off to pay downpayment for a new car.. no need to fix and comfertable drive. u know me lah i like comfort...:P...

wah.. caci saya lah sekarang.. okla,, ingat kita brother.. die u.; i am going to dismantle your fog lights when i see u! kakakakkakak :biggrin: :biggrin:

u la hehehehe apalaaaa jgn la keluar dari Brotherhood of SEG....

keep the SEG, ask your girl to buy a family car la.... we called it pakat...

"Ikan di laut, asam di darat" u sambung la Roger.....