Interior and Cockpit

BEWARE WITH APEXi FAKE ITEM !!!

soundstream30

I JUST WANT HELP ZTH MEMBER HERE TO SAFE YOUR MONEY

Please read this

http://www.apexi-usa.com/news_special.asp
IF U HAVE ANY FAKE ITEM INFO CAN LET SHARE US!!!

* CHEAPEST OR HIGHER PRICE NOT MEANS IT IS ORIGINAL BUT U MUST CHECK FIRST AND REFER TO ANY NEAREST DEALER OR DISTRIBUTOR

* other fake item found
http://www.autoindustriya.com/yabbse/index.php?topic=20977.0

UPDATE INFO ARE :SOUNDSTREAM, JBL, MOHAWK, INFINITY, AMERICA SOUND, ALPINE, BLAUPUNKT, STELLAR, MBQUART, JL AUDIO, MTX, FOCAL, AUDIOBANK, DYNAQUEST, OXYGEN, SONY, LINGHNING AUDIO, AND MANY MORE BRANDED BRAND

REGARDS
ANTI FAKE
:angry_smile:

*can post your experience and comment here
*please BUMP this thread to inform other member

only the t/timer or the meters as well ek?

u can email apexi usa for more info...i think only the turbo timer lor..meters all still ok i guess...

no matter how old it is...or if it had been repeated few times....
as long as some one had a good will to post it to help each others...
cos sum might skipped this and dun know....sum newbies who havent get to know this....
this is a discussion forum....anything also can...even tok kok...
so, my thumbs up or monsterv6!

kampoon said:
Yes...yes yes....

Here is the info of fake pivot raizin......just to share..

http://www.pivotjp.com/imitation/imitation-raizin-e.html

I saw this fake items from one of the shop in KL area ....nearly installed it

Thank a lot to u bro..

anyone have any info about fake item pleaze post here to share the knowledge

I HATE FAKE ITEM
:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

kampoon said:
Yes...yes yes....

Here is the info of fake pivot raizin......just to share..

http://www.pivotjp.com/imitation/imitation-raizin-e.html

I saw this fake items from one of the shop in KL area ....nearly installed it

Thanks a Lot to bro KAMPOON
nice name man...
:X-:

Anyone have any info about fake item please post here to shre our knowladge

I HATE FAKE ITEM!!!
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

I HATE FAKE ITEM

BEWARE BEFORE U CRY.......!!!!!!!!!

kakimotor got sell fake apexi AUTO TIMER......just to tell you guys....

maxi CPF said:
kakimotor got sell fake apexi AUTO TIMER......just to tell you guys....

any member can copy and paste for info ur member

I HATE FAKE ITEM !!!!

:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

I KNOW TIS WEEK SOME OF U HAVE RECEIVED UR SALARRY

SO I WANT HELP U TO REMINDER

PLZ DONT BUY ANY FAKE ITEM

:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

wahhh bro, this is scary man... if i were to go to a shop and buy, defenetly i cant see the difference...

btw, can you guys clearify me on the Apexi Power Intake Filter.... why some filter writen as Dual Funnel and some Dual FANNEL ?? its on the filter head itself

how about the new version that is in black color??...how to determine it is fake or not??...