Ftzone Apexi Garage Sales

OEM Apexi Dual Funnel Adapter

For Mitsubishi 4G93 RM4x

bro..can fit to gsr 4g93t kar..??
pm me best price with n w/out postage to kl..

Price RM48.00 (Aluminum Power Intake Adapter for 4G93)
Postage via pos laju RM6 to KL.

pm me please,power intake + adapter + post to KL.

bro butterworth where place ha??
can give location ka?

pls pm me d best price for apexi neo...tq

bro intrested your pen timer lah! PM me bro!! im from kedah

hey bro..long time since you post you products....any sales??

I have the air ram for carburator. I need to know your engine code.
Eg. Proton Iswara 4G13 1.3 carb.

Price for air ram starts from RM58.00
You will also need the 3" universal adapter and 3" hose.
All in all, assuming you are using 1.3 12V Carb. 4G13 - RM58 (Air Ram) + RM35 (3" Universal Adapter) + RM18 (3" Hose) + RM180 (Power Intake Filter) = RM291.00

oh... ok bro... i driving wira 4g15 1.5 carb... air ram mean the metal pipe thingy? end of this month still availble? thanks

FTzone where place ha?i`m from kulim...pls details....

interested in apexi dual funnel air filter wanna fit it to my sm4, quote me price include shipping to pahang and accecories needed e.g apex adapter

t.timer pen

helo...pm best price for t.timer....used one pun takpe