APEXi Dual Funnel Power Intake Air Filter

offer price... RM155 per unit.. hurry while stock lasts!

Bump: offer price... RM155 per unit.. hurry while stock lasts!

hi bro, pls quote me the price for air filter + adapter
for Mitsubishi 4G92 DOHC

my location: klang

Bump: hi bro, pls quote me the price for air filter + adapter
for Mitsubishi 4G92 DOHC

my location: klang

currently not in stock... will update once stock arrive.
left silver version only.. price for filter MYR190.00

Bump: currently not in stock... will update once stock arrive.
left silver version only.. price for filter MYR190.00

Hi. Does this fit a e13 Nissan Sunny? PM me best price.

due to the expensive yen currency conversions,shortage of stocks and pricing revised by APEX, i am very sad to announce that price for the filter now is MYR240 per piece... sighh... thats the lowest i could offer for now.

new arrivals... 500-A021 price MYR240 each filter only.

pump up the jam... limited units available.

Bump: pump up the jam... limited units available.

ah.. no full set one la..
what u need is universal adaptor + filter only.

bro! mind pm me de price which included de filter n adapter tat can fit to silvertop?

adaptor i dun have la for silvertop... they just modify abit at the air flow so that the filter can fit... MYR240 for the filter bro..

6pcs available. Price MYR288.00 per unit. Sorry guys.. but price really expensive for this hard to get item for now.

best performance air filters money could buy... can survey first before coming n buy..

please call 0164786000 for price.
loc. no.6, ground floor, jalan todak 4, 13700 seberang jaya.
able to ship anywhere in the world with a valid address.