BMC Style Carbon Fiber Power Intake

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New BMC Style Carbon Fiber Power Intake Filter for Sale.
Brand ELEVO

Comes in 2 Real Carbon Fiber Colors.
Black Carbon and White Carbon.

3 filter sizes to choose from.

Price:
RM100.00 (125mm) length indicated for the Carbon Fiber Cover
RM110.00 (155mm)
RM120.00 (175mm)

Outlet 3" Diameter Hose to be connected to any *vehicle.
Features:
Washable Filter with wire mesh.
Maximize air flow & filteration.
Stylish Carbon Fiber 5" Cylinder Case minimize heat from engine compartment entering the intake.
Increases engine performance and looks.

Light weight at approx 320grams

Dealer enquiry is welcomed.
Picture and dimensions of the filter will be uploaded soon.
Call 016.4539687 for information.

*some vehicle may need adapter. sold separately.
Shipping & Handling RM6 Peninsular Malaysia / RM12 for Sabah or Sarawak.

updated with picture. please call 016.4539687 for more info.
prices are nett for single purchase.

Eh!?! HAHA!! How come look like RACECRAFT filter wan?!?

And your price cheaper than RACECRAFT sumore!!

Free bump

thanks joeker... i really think this filter is value for money. anyone thinking of getting a nice and good looking air filter i suggest don't wait any more!

btw, joeker... i thought u wanted to order 'em hood pins? what happen la? :P

bro,
so u hav anything like wat Tom installed in his E30? something like from racecraft?
or, roughly do u no how much wud it cost?
cheers...

ftzone said:
thanks joeker... i really think this filter is value for money. anyone thinking of getting a nice and good looking air filter i suggest don't wait any more!

btw, joeker... i thought u wanted to order 'em hood pins? what happen la? :P

selling my car adi. So no need hood pins liao.

reedoor,
I have yet to see TOM E30 Beemer with the racecraft filter. Since I have provided a comprehensive product picture in this post. You may refer to it. Prices are as per stated in the first post. If you are referring to the heat shield.. sorry I do not have that yet.

Joeker,
You sold your Toyota? what a waste man..but if upgrading it would be good. anyway if you have any friends interested in my stuffs... gimme a ring at 016.4539687 ok? I'll come up with sumthing for you. cheers!

ftzone said:
reedoor,
I have yet to see TOM E30 Beemer with the racecraft filter. Since I have provided a comprehensive product picture in this post. You may refer to it. Prices are as per stated in the first post. If you are referring to the heat shield.. sorry I do not have that yet.
this kind is wat im refering to...
http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/6196/cf0505u016rs.jpg

reedor,

I am selling the aluminum cold air intake hose separately. @ RM70.00
the length of the hose is approx. 1 meter

However you may have to modify the inlet hole on the filter to be able to fit with the cold air intake hose.

last 2 units.

155mm 1 unit.
175mm 1 unit.

If you missed it, thats it.

All units had been sold to retail shops around Malaysia, and therefore don't imagine that you can get these filter at these prices.

last unit. 175mm black CF up for grabs. RM120nett
call 016.4539687

filter is brand new!