ViDesign cars

ooo..if like dat can't join u la?..wakaka..never mind la,mine ori hood still tough till today..:ridinghorse:

one more thing,where can i get that videsign sticker that one at ur bumper?:hmmmm:

well put safety pin and also bonnet lock ori one sure ok...

mine use so long also no problem.. even run till 180km/h also no problem.. hahah

Bump: well put safety pin and also bonnet lock ori one sure ok...

mine use so long also no problem.. even run till 180km/h also no problem.. hahah

sure boh? i think u type wrong la...250km/h:burnout:

300 also can.....wether u want to or not oni....just adjust the throttle cable... :biggrin:

Bump: 300 also can.....wether u want to or not oni....just adjust the throttle cable... :biggrin:

maybe ppl already put in many years ago...we duno only mer~~~

haha. later ur driving at 200kmh suddenly a red vid putra zoom past u. ahahahah

Bump: haha. later ur driving at 200kmh suddenly a red vid putra zoom past u. ahahahah

haha you guys are funny,

1 question on performance, do you guys have problem maintaining a turbo car?

I heard from a friend, all he do is full service his car yearly, is that sufficient?

even normal car now i service every 5,000 km, or 10,000 km..

please share with me some info, cause i really planning to change a turbo engine! >.< the sound is too tempting =P

Bump: haha you guys are funny,

1 question on performance, do you guys have problem maintaining a turbo car?

I heard from a friend, all he do is full service his car yearly, is that sufficient?

even normal car now i service every 5,000 km, or 10,000 km..

please share with me some info, cause i really planning to change a turbo engine! >.< the sound is too tempting =P

its no problem la bro.. if u transplant and use the stock engine then there is absolutely nothing wrong with it. but once u start changing this and that.. haha.. that's when the costs start to pile up. lol. just a reminder, when u do ur transplant, just keep a few thousand rm just in case.. haha

Bump: its no problem la bro.. if u transplant and use the stock engine then there is absolutely nothing wrong with it. but once u start changing this and that.. haha.. that's when the costs start to pile up. lol. just a reminder, when u do ur transplant, just keep a few thousand rm just in case.. haha

need to maintain a bit and careful when driving.. haha dun alwiz boost...

Bump: need to maintain a bit and careful when driving.. haha dun alwiz boost...

lol.. i no taiko la.. juz selling and promoting ViD here oni ler.. hahaa