ViDesign cars

no la.. mine oni GTI arches oni.. not wide.. haha

Bump: no la.. mine oni GTI arches oni.. not wide.. haha

hahaha i dun even consider it as widebody

Bump: hahaha i dun even consider it as widebody

haha cool! thanks for the info, after turbo, I sure go for ViD =P

cause performance need to spend a lot on different areas like, suspensions, rims, brakes and all,

still noob, but going to learn when I upgrade, hahaha

I change certain things in my car, always exceed my budgetttttttttttttttttt T.T

Rhys, can i know the price for ViD bump + hood ? do you have friends who do the paint job? for a whole wira 2 tone, cost up to? Thanks! ^^

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/58/45/100405485/1_836199552l.jpg

Bump: http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/58/45/100405485/1_836199552l.jpg

hahaha... need for down force.. haha

Bump: hahaha... need for down force.. haha

real or fake intercooler? the intercooler piping a bit......:hmmmm:
the ViD like eating something.......or like the boxer use those plastic to cover their teeth...

why you think it's real?
i think it's fake, because the piping seems like too long until connect to the tyres there.

i think it's fake.. the piping is wayyyy too long.. and it's just too perfect. no intercooler piping can fit perfectly both right and left side..

Bump: i think it's fake.. the piping is wayyyy too long.. and it's just too perfect. no intercooler piping can fit perfectly both right and left side..