ViDesign cars

i think he means he worry the hood suddenly pop up when he driving with high speed.....
haha~ it's time to swap ur ViD hood with my MiveC hood.....hahaha~

3604234469_de7fa2cd07.jpg

just decided to post what may possibly be the last photo of my car using VID. The hood can't close properly so kinda dangerous to have such a big gap.. so sad la.. changing bdkit soon... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

nice... the side pin on bumper looks so familiar.. lol haha

halo all bros here....any idea how much to change VI-design bumper (ori)?

coz mine is version 2...damn ugly...hehe...

is it vid version 2?lolz..

Bump: oh my vid bumper is PU,why so ugly?hehe...

Talking bout vid hood pop up...i got story to tell too...as u guys know that my rear bumper get "bump" from that china B*tch...next week i go my fren fibre shop to fix back my bumper...

then i saw 1 white wira sedan wit ori hood wit vid bumper...after few mins he drive off...then i ask my fren,y dun he juz install vid hood since he already install vid bumper...my fren said,he already install vid hood at other acc shop BUT after install in 3 hours..he drive 80km/h...the hood pop up n smash the windscreen also pecah...both vid hood+windscreen = gone...

that's y he go back my fren fibre shop...and install another vid hood....so i ask how much different the price between my fren fibre and the acc shop....he said only RM100....to save RM100,now lost a windscreen...

that unlucky guy plan go back acc shop ask for payment..(i dun think they will pay back,right guys?)

that's y...fibre sifu is pro on fibre...acc shop not pro on everything...its not easy to install vid hood,have to take every dimension,the gap between the fender,the corner edge at headlamp...

it happened to my friend's car also. he bought his vid hood and bumper at bumi fibre. later the same day his hood somehow unlocked and smashed his windscreen..

and the reason i want to change bdkit is because i'm afraid the theft will unsocket my battery la.. you never know, they cud be waiting for me as i come back to my car. try to start engine then cannot. open the hood, parang at my neck. that's why im changing it la..

wahh..i'm also scared woo..my frend also kena already..

2 indonesian guy with motobike,strike him when he went out from his car..

1 week on ICU..huhu..:nurse:

well put safety pin and also bonnet lock ori one sure ok...

mine use so long also no problem.. even run till 180km/h also no problem.. hahah

Bump: well put safety pin and also bonnet lock ori one sure ok...

mine use so long also no problem.. even run till 180km/h also no problem.. hahah

well put safety pin and also bonnet lock ori one sure ok...

Bump: well put safety pin and also bonnet lock ori one sure ok...

Rhys,ur one have very good downforce maaa..the hood already cut the wind,make it press the hood..hihi..no wonderla can run at 180km/h wit no problem..

hahaha no such thing ler.. i last time old ViD hood no lubang normal ViD hood also no problem.. hahahha

errr if ur pu is for original hood den kenot.. if for mivec hood den still ok...

nono.. urs now u using Ori hood + pu rite??

like tat means the grill kaki there got la... if got kaki at grill den cant fit vid hood