A Task for the Bold

daedra

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/2127/99concordety4.th.jpg

If you had to design the hotest body art for this car, what would it be. Im thinking of getting a custom paint job so let those ideas flow :)

Daedra : sorry to be off topic, but ur nick caught my attention.. Is it from "Oblivion" ?

custom bodykits will make it looks nicer rather than jz custom paintjob....

btw, what car is that??... picture too small....

nitrus said:
Daedra : sorry to be off topic, but ur nick caught my attention.. Is it from "Oblivion" ?

hey.. you play Oblivion too, Nitrus?
Finished with the game?

sysh said:
hey.. you play Oblivion too, Nitrus?
Finished with the game?

Wahahahaha! Play it once in awhile when i'm too free, nah man haven't finish it yet.. Too vast la the world in Oblivion.. So many quest n places, crazy.. First few days after installing main like crazy, then abit sien already :rofl: u finished it? :shcokedcamo:

nitrus said:
Wahahahaha! Play it once in awhile when i'm too free, nah man haven't finish it yet.. Too vast la the world in Oblivion.. So many quest n places, crazy.. First few days after installing main like crazy, then abit sien already :rofl: u finished it? :shcokedcamo:

Not yet also lar. kena sidetracked by all the mini-side quests until don't want to follow the storyline..haha! quite nice lar, but if play too long also sien. not that hard to finish the game.